Trains from Churaman Nagri and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
CRGChuraman NagriWCR Samaspur Dist. Mathura 281005, Uttar Pradesh
6 Trains
54793 Sawai Madhopur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR SWM 05:05 MTJ 11:10 6h 5m S M T W T F S 216 km 36 km/hr GN
69155 Ratlam - Mathura MEMU MEMU WR RTM 07:00 MTJ 23:00 16h 0m S M T W T F S 591 km 37 km/hr GN
69156 Mathura - Ratlam MEMU MEMU WR MTJ 05:00 RTM 21:15 16h 15m S M T W T F S 591 km 36 km/hr GN
54794 Mathura - Sawai Madhopur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR MTJ 14:00 SWM 19:45 5h 45m S M T W T F S 216 km 38 km/hr GN
69159 Bayana - Mathura MEMU MEMU WR BXN 17:20 MTJ 19:15 1h 55m S M T W T F S 76 km 39 km/hr GN
69160 Mathura - Bayana MEMU MEMU WR MTJ 06:50 BXN 08:40 1h 50m S M T W T F S 76 km 41 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Churaman Nagri (CRG) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Churaman Nagri (CRG) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Churaman Nagri station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Churaman Nagri railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Churaman Nagri (CRG) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Churaman Nagri station.

What is the station code for Churaman Nagri Railway Station?

The station code for Churaman Nagri Railway Station is CRG.

How many trains are passing through Churaman Nagri (CRG)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through Churaman Nagri (CRG).

In which zone Churaman Nagri falls?

Churaman Nagri falls in WCR zone.

What is the address of Churaman Nagri (CRG)?

The Address of Churaman Nagri (CRG) is "Samaspur Dist. Mathura 281005, Uttar Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Churaman Nagri?

No trains start from Churaman Nagri Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through CRG?

69159 Bayana - Mathura MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 76 km in 1h 55m.