Trains from Chaprakata and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
CPQChaprakataNFR Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
8 Trains
55801 Manas Rhino Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NFR NBQ 04:50 GHY 09:15 4h 25m S M T W T F S 157 km 35 km/hr GN
55810 Guwahati - New Bongaigaon Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NFR GHY 05:00 NBQ 10:10 5h 10m S M T W T F S 157 km 30 km/hr GN
55809 New Bongaigaon - Guwahati Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NFR NBQ 16:40 GHY 21:20 4h 40m S M T W T F S 157 km 34 km/hr GN
55802 Manas Rhino Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NFR GHY 17:30 NBQ 21:58 4h 28m S M T W T F S 157 km 35 km/hr GN
15754 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NFR GHY 14:20 APDJ 22:10 7h 50m S M T W T F S 266 km 34 km/hr GN
15753 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NFR APDJ 02:45 GHY 11:25 8h 40m S M T W T F S 266 km 31 km/hr GN
55713 New Jalpaiguri - Rangiya Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NFR NJP 07:20 RNY 22:20 15h 0m S M T W T F S 360 km 24 km/hr GN
05802 Manas Rhino Passenger Special COV-UnReserved NFR GHY 17:30 NBQ 21:58 4h 28m S M T W T F S 157 km 35 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Chaprakata (CPQ) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Chaprakata (CPQ) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Chaprakata station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Chaprakata railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Chaprakata (CPQ) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Chaprakata station.

What is the station code for Chaprakata Railway Station?

The station code for Chaprakata Railway Station is CPQ.

How many trains are passing through Chaprakata (CPQ)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Chaprakata (CPQ).

In which zone Chaprakata falls?

Chaprakata falls in NFR zone.

What is the address of Chaprakata (CPQ)?

The Address of Chaprakata (CPQ) is "Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam".

What are the trains that start from Chaprakata?

No trains start from Chaprakata Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through CPQ?

55801 Manas Rhino Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 157 km in 4h 25m.