Trains from Chhota Gudha (COD) and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
CODChhota GudhaNWR Sikar, Rajasthan
4 Trains
74861 Jaipur - Churu DEMU DEMU NWR JP 18:45 CUR 23:45 5h 0m S M T W T F S 201 km 40 km/hr GN
74862 Churu - Jaipur DEMU DEMU NWR CUR 13:25 JP 18:05 4h 40m S M T W T F S 201 km 43 km/hr GN
79603 Jaipur - Sikar DEMU DEMU NWR JP 10:30 SIKR 13:10 2h 40m S M T W T F S 110 km 41 km/hr GN
79604 Sikar - Jaipur DEMU DEMU NWR SIKR 14:00 JP 16:55 2h 55m S M T W T F S 110 km 38 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 4 of 4

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Chhota Gudha (COD) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Chhota Gudha (COD) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Chhota Gudha station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Chhota Gudha railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Chhota Gudha (COD) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Chhota Gudha station.

What is the station code for Chhota Gudha Railway Station?

The station code for Chhota Gudha Railway Station is COD.

How many trains are passing through Chhota Gudha (COD)?

There are 4 trains, which pass through Chhota Gudha (COD).

In which zone Chhota Gudha falls?

Chhota Gudha falls in NWR zone.

What is the address of Chhota Gudha (COD)?

The Address of Chhota Gudha (COD) is "Sikar, Rajasthan".

What are the trains that start from Chhota Gudha?

No trains start from Chhota Gudha Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through COD?

79603 Jaipur - Sikar DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 110 km in 2h 40m.