Trains from Chalsa and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
CLDChalsaNFR Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
6 Trains
15767 Siliguri - Alipur Duar Intercity Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NFR SGUJ 16:45 APDJ 22:25 5h 40m S M T W T F S 161 km 28 km/hr GN
15768 Alipur Duar - Siliguri Intercity Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NFR APDJ 06:00 SGUJ 10:10 4h 10m S M T W T F S 161 km 39 km/hr GN
75715 Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU DEMU NFR SGUJ 05:00 DHH 11:30 6h 30m S M T W T F S 211 km 32 km/hr GN
75716 Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU DEMU NFR DHH 12:40 SGUJ 20:30 7h 50m S M T W T F S 211 km 27 km/hr GN
05767 Siliguri - Alipur Duar InterCity Special COV-Reserved NFR SGUJ 16:45 APDJ 23:19 6h 34m S M T W T F S 161 km 25 km/hr GN
05768 Alipur Duar - Siliguri InterCity Special COV-Reserved NFR APDJ 05:45 SGUJ 10:30 4h 45m S M T W T F S 161 km 34 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Chalsa (CLD) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Chalsa (CLD) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Chalsa station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Chalsa railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Chalsa (CLD) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Chalsa station.

What is the station code for Chalsa Railway Station?

The station code for Chalsa Railway Station is CLD.

How many trains are passing through Chalsa (CLD)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through Chalsa (CLD).

In which zone Chalsa falls?

Chalsa falls in NFR zone.

What is the address of Chalsa (CLD)?

The Address of Chalsa (CLD) is "Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal".

What are the trains that start from Chalsa?

No trains start from Chalsa Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through CLD?

15768 Alipur Duar - Siliguri Intercity Express (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 161 km in 4h 10m.