Trains from Chinta Kani and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
CKNChinta KaniSCR Pin- 507208, Telangana
8 Trains
67211 Kazipet - Vijayawada MEMU MEMU SCR KZJ 04:00 BZA 09:15 5h 15m S M T W T F S 217 km 41 km/hr GN
67271 Dornakal - Vijayawada MEMU MEMU SCR DKJ 09:00 BZA 12:10 3h 10m S M T W T F S 122 km 39 km/hr GN
67246 Bhadrachalam Road - Vijayawada MEMU MEMU SCR BDCR 13:45 BZA 18:55 5h 10m S M T W T F S 176 km 34 km/hr GN
77251 Peddapalli - Vijayawada DEMU DEMU SCR PDPL 08:10 BZA 16:45 8h 35m S M T W T F S 290 km 34 km/hr GN
67212 Vijayawada - Kazipet MEMU MEMU SCR BZA 13:40 KZJ 20:15 6h 35m S M T W T F S 217 km 33 km/hr GN
67245 Vijayawada - Bhadrachalam Road MEMU MEMU SCR BZA 08:00 BDCR 12:50 4h 50m S M T W T F S 176 km 37 km/hr GN
77254 Vijayawada - Peddapalli DEMU DEMU SCR BZA 11:30 PDPL 18:55 7h 25m S M T W T F S 290 km 39 km/hr GN
67272 Vijayawada - Dornakal MEMU MEMU SCR BZA 18:15 DKJ 20:55 2h 40m S M T W T F S 122 km 46 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Chinta Kani (CKN) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Chinta Kani (CKN) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Chinta Kani station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Chinta Kani railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Chinta Kani (CKN) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Chinta Kani station.

What is the station code for Chinta Kani Railway Station?

The station code for Chinta Kani Railway Station is CKN.

How many trains are passing through Chinta Kani (CKN)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Chinta Kani (CKN).

In which zone Chinta Kani falls?

Chinta Kani falls in SCR zone.

What is the address of Chinta Kani (CKN)?

The Address of Chinta Kani (CKN) is "Pin- 507208, Telangana".

What are the trains that start from Chinta Kani?

No trains start from Chinta Kani Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through CKN?

67272 Vijayawada - Dornakal MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 122 km in 2h 40m.