Trains from Chamrua and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
CHRUChamruaNER Pin - 244901, Uttarakhand
2 Trains
55302 Kathgodam - Moradabad Passenger (Via Rudrapur City) (UnReserved) Passenger NER KGM 07:25 MB 11:30 4h 5m S M T W T F S 116 km 28 km/hr GN
55301 Moradabad - Kathgodam Passenger (Via Rudrapur City) (UnReserved) Passenger NER MB 14:45 KGM 18:20 3h 35m S M T W T F S 116 km 32 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 2 of 2

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Chamrua (CHRU) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Chamrua (CHRU) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Chamrua station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Chamrua railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Chamrua (CHRU) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Chamrua station.

What is the station code for Chamrua Railway Station?

The station code for Chamrua Railway Station is CHRU.

How many trains are passing through Chamrua (CHRU)?

There are 2 trains, which pass through Chamrua (CHRU).

In which zone Chamrua falls?

Chamrua falls in NER zone.

What is the address of Chamrua (CHRU)?

The Address of Chamrua (CHRU) is "Pin - 244901, Uttarakhand".

What are the trains that start from Chamrua?

No trains start from Chamrua Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through CHRU?

55301 Moradabad - Kathgodam Passenger (Via Rudrapur City) (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 116 km in 3h 35m.