Trains from Chorgi and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
CHRGChorgiSWR Bijapur, Karnataka
6 Trains
57130 Hyderabad - Vijayapura Passenger Passenger SCR HYB 19:45 BJP 11:10 +1 night 15h 25m S M T W T F S 445 km 29 km/hr GN SL
57129 Vijayapura - Bolarum Passenger Passenger SCR BJP 18:30 BMO 08:45 +1 night 14h 15m S M T W T F S 458 km 32 km/hr GN SL
57133 Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR BJP 12:10 RC 22:10 10h 0m S M T W T F S 367 km 37 km/hr GN SL
57134 Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR RC 07:00 BJP 17:30 10h 30m S M T W T F S 367 km 35 km/hr GN SL
71303 Solapur - Gadag DEMU DEMU CR SUR 11:50 GDG 19:40 7h 50m S M T W T F S 301 km 38 km/hr GN SL
71304 Gadag - Solapur DEMU DEMU CR GDG 01:30 SUR 09:30 8h 0m S M T W T F S 301 km 38 km/hr GN SL
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Chorgi (CHRG) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Chorgi (CHRG) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Chorgi station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Chorgi railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Chorgi (CHRG) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Chorgi station.

What is the station code for Chorgi Railway Station?

The station code for Chorgi Railway Station is CHRG.

How many trains are passing through Chorgi (CHRG)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through Chorgi (CHRG).

In which zone Chorgi falls?

Chorgi falls in SWR zone.

What is the address of Chorgi (CHRG)?

The Address of Chorgi (CHRG) is "Bijapur, Karnataka".

What are the trains that start from Chorgi?

No trains start from Chorgi Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through CHRG?

71303 Solapur - Gadag DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 301 km in 7h 50m.