Trains from Charmal and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
CHARCharmalECoR PIN - 768105, Odisha
4 Trains
58131 Rourkela - Puri Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SER ROU 08:00 PURI 23:25 15h 25m S M T W T F S 525 km 34 km/hr GN
58132 Puri - Rourkela Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SER PURI 04:25 ROU 20:25 16h 0m S M T W T F S 525 km 33 km/hr GN
08105 Rourkela - Puri Express Special COV-Reserved SER ROU 08:05 PURI 22:55 14h 50m S M T W T F S 525 km 35 km/hr GN
08106 Puri - Rourkela Express Special COV-Reserved SER PURI 04:35 ROU 20:20 15h 45m S M T W T F S 525 km 33 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 4 of 4

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Charmal (CHAR) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Charmal (CHAR) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Charmal station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Charmal railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Charmal (CHAR) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Charmal station.

What is the station code for Charmal Railway Station?

The station code for Charmal Railway Station is CHAR.

How many trains are passing through Charmal (CHAR)?

There are 4 trains, which pass through Charmal (CHAR).

In which zone Charmal falls?

Charmal falls in ECoR zone.

What is the address of Charmal (CHAR)?

The Address of Charmal (CHAR) is "PIN - 768105, Odisha".

What are the trains that start from Charmal?

No trains start from Charmal Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through CHAR?

08105 Rourkela - Puri Express Special is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 525 km in 14h 50m.