Trains from Chaygaon and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
CGONChaygaonNFR Dist - Kamrup, Assam
8 Trains
75724 Guwahati - New Bongaigaon (Chilarai) DEMU DEMU NFR GHY 17:00 NBQ 21:55 4h 55m S M T W T F S 182 km 37 km/hr GN
55804 Guwahati - New Bongaigaon Passenger (Via Goalpara Town) (UnReserved) Passenger NFR GHY 07:20 NBQ 12:15 4h 55m S M T W T F S 182 km 37 km/hr GN
55803 New Bongaigaon - Guwahati Passenger (Via Goalpara Town) (UnReserved) Passenger NFR NBQ 17:05 GHY 21:40 4h 35m S M T W T F S 182 km 40 km/hr GN
75723 New Bongaigaon - Guwahati (Chilarai) DEMU DEMU NFR NBQ 05:05 GHY 09:40 4h 35m S M T W T F S 182 km 40 km/hr GN
55811 Dhubri - Kamakhya Fast Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NFR DBB 07:00 KYQ 15:00 8h 0m S M T W T F S 280 km 35 km/hr GN
55812 Kamakhya - Dhubri Fast Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NFR KYQ 22:10 DBB 06:20 +1 night 8h 10m S M T W T F S 280 km 34 km/hr GN
55820 Guwahati - Mendipathar Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NFR GHY 16:20 MNDP 20:10 3h 50m S M T W T F S 129 km 34 km/hr GN
55819 Mendipathar - Guwahati Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NFR MNDP 07:00 GHY 11:40 4h 40m S M T W T F S 129 km 28 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Chaygaon (CGON) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Chaygaon (CGON) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Chaygaon station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Chaygaon railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Chaygaon (CGON) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Chaygaon station.

What is the station code for Chaygaon Railway Station?

The station code for Chaygaon Railway Station is CGON.

How many trains are passing through Chaygaon (CGON)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Chaygaon (CGON).

In which zone Chaygaon falls?

Chaygaon falls in NFR zone.

What is the address of Chaygaon (CGON)?

The Address of Chaygaon (CGON) is "Dist - Kamrup, Assam".

What are the trains that start from Chaygaon?

No trains start from Chaygaon Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through CGON?

55820 Guwahati - Mendipathar Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 129 km in 3h 50m.