Trains from Cheekategalapalem and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
CEMCheekategalapalemSCR Pin- 522647, Andhra Pradesh
8 Trains
77281 Guntur - Kacheguda DEMU DEMU SCR GNT 05:15 KCG 23:15 18h 0m S M T W T F S 623 km 35 km/hr GN
56501 Vijayawada - Hubballi Passenger Passenger SWR BZA 07:05 UBL 05:30 +1 night 22h 25m S M T W T F S 691 km 31 km/hr GN
56502 Hubballi - Vijayawada Passenger Passenger SWR UBL 23:30 BZA 19:15 +1 night 19h 45m S M T W T F S 691 km 35 km/hr GN
77247 Repalle - Markapur Road DEMU DEMU SCR RAL 04:00 MRK 09:45 5h 45m S M T W T F S 203 km 35 km/hr GN
77282 Kacheguda - Guntur DEMU DEMU SCR KCG 05:10 GNT 22:30 17h 20m S M T W T F S 623 km 36 km/hr GN
77249 Markapur Road - Tenali DEMU DEMU SCR MRK 10:05 TEL 14:45 4h 40m S M T W T F S 170 km 36 km/hr GN
57327 Dhone - Guntur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR DHNE 06:30 GNT 15:20 8h 50m S M T W T F S 333 km 38 km/hr GN
57328 Guntur - Dhone Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR GNT 12:10 DHNE 21:25 9h 15m S M T W T F S 333 km 36 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Cheekategalapalem (CEM) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Cheekategalapalem (CEM) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Cheekategalapalem station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Cheekategalapalem railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Cheekategalapalem (CEM) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Cheekategalapalem station.

What is the station code for Cheekategalapalem Railway Station?

The station code for Cheekategalapalem Railway Station is CEM.

How many trains are passing through Cheekategalapalem (CEM)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Cheekategalapalem (CEM).

In which zone Cheekategalapalem falls?

Cheekategalapalem falls in SCR zone.

What is the address of Cheekategalapalem (CEM)?

The Address of Cheekategalapalem (CEM) is "Pin- 522647, Andhra Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Cheekategalapalem?

No trains start from Cheekategalapalem Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through CEM?

77249 Markapur Road - Tenali DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 170 km in 4h 40m.