Trains from ClutterbuckGanj and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
CBJClutterbuckGanjNR Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
6 Trains
13151 Kolkata - Jammu Tawi Express (Sealdah Express) (PT) Mail/Express ER KOAA 11:45 JAT 09:55 +2 nights 46h 10m S M T W T F S 1986 km 43 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
13152 Jammu Tawi - Kolkata Express (Sealdah Express) (PT) Mail/Express ER JAT 18:55 KOAA 15:45 +2 nights 44h 50m S M T W T F S 1986 km 44 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
54251 Lucknow - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR LKO 20:40 SRE 20:00 +1 night 23h 20m S M T W T F S 518 km 22 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
54252 Saharanpur - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR SRE 08:10 LKO 04:25 +1 night 20h 15m S M T W T F S 518 km 26 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
03151 Kolkata - Jammu Tawi Special COV-Reserved ER KOAA 11:45 JAT 09:00 +2 nights 45h 15m S M T W T F S 1986 km 44 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
03152 Jammu Tawi - Kolkata Special COV-Reserved ER JAT 20:30 KOAA 15:40 +2 nights 43h 10m S M T W T F S 1986 km 46 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get ClutterbuckGanj (CBJ) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check ClutterbuckGanj (CBJ) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through ClutterbuckGanj station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have ClutterbuckGanj railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of ClutterbuckGanj (CBJ) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through ClutterbuckGanj station.

What is the station code for ClutterbuckGanj Railway Station?

The station code for ClutterbuckGanj Railway Station is CBJ.

How many trains are passing through ClutterbuckGanj (CBJ)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through ClutterbuckGanj (CBJ).

In which zone ClutterbuckGanj falls?

ClutterbuckGanj falls in NR zone.

What is the address of ClutterbuckGanj (CBJ)?

The Address of ClutterbuckGanj (CBJ) is "Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from ClutterbuckGanj?

No trains start from ClutterbuckGanj Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through CBJ?

54252 Saharanpur - Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 518 km in 20h 15m.