Trains from Pichchandarkovil and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
BXSPichchandarkovilSR Thiruchirapalli, Tamil Nadu
9 Trains
56806 Madurai - Villupuram Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SR MDU 03:00 VM 11:25 8h 25m S M T W T F S 335 km 40 km/hr GN
76841 Tirupadripulyur - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU DEMU SR TDPR 06:00 TPJ 11:00 5h 0m S M T W T F S 185 km 37 km/hr GN
56805 Villupuram - Madurai Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SR VM 15:30 MDU 00:40 +1 night 9h 10m S M T W T F S 335 km 37 km/hr GN
76842 Tiruchchirappalli - Tirupadripulyur DEMU DEMU SR TPJ 15:40 TDPR 20:45 5h 5m S M T W T F S 185 km 36 km/hr GN
76846 Tiruchchirappalli - Vriddhachalam DEMU DEMU SR TPJ 18:15 VRI 21:40 3h 25m S M T W T F S 123 km 36 km/hr GN
76803 Lalgudi - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU DEMU SR LLI 05:45 TPJ 06:40 0h 55m S M T W T F S 27 km 29 km/hr GN
76845 Vriddhachalam - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU DEMU SR VRI 06:00 TPJ 09:00 3h 0m S M T W T F S 123 km 41 km/hr GN
76804 Tiruchchirappalli - Lalgudi DEMU DEMU SR TPJ 16:50 LLI 18:00 1h 10m S M T W T F S 27 km 23 km/hr GN
76800 Tiruchchirappalli - Lalgudi DEMU DEMU SR TPJ 11:55 LLI 12:50 0h 55m S M T W T F S 27 km 29 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 9 of 9

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Pichchandarkovil (BXS) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Pichchandarkovil (BXS) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Pichchandarkovil station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Pichchandarkovil railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Pichchandarkovil (BXS) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Pichchandarkovil station.

What is the station code for Pichchandarkovil Railway Station?

The station code for Pichchandarkovil Railway Station is BXS.

How many trains are passing through Pichchandarkovil (BXS)?

There are 9 trains, which pass through Pichchandarkovil (BXS).

In which zone Pichchandarkovil falls?

Pichchandarkovil falls in SR zone.

What is the address of Pichchandarkovil (BXS)?

The Address of Pichchandarkovil (BXS) is "Thiruchirapalli, Tamil Nadu".

What are the trains that start from Pichchandarkovil?

No trains start from Pichchandarkovil Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through BXS?

76803 Lalgudi - Tiruchchirappalli DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 27 km in 0h 55m.