Trains from Bhuteshwar and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
BTSRBhuteshwarNCR PIN 281001, Uttar Pradesh
18 Trains
51972 Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR AWR 14:00 MTJ 16:55 2h 55m S M T W T F S 123 km 42 km/hr GN
64958 Palwal - Agra Cantt. MEMU MEMU NCR PWL 04:25 AGC 07:15 2h 50m S M T W T F S 138 km 49 km/hr GN
64959 Kosi Kalan - Agra Cantt. MEMU MEMU NCR KSV 07:30 AGC 10:25 2h 55m S M T W T F S 95 km 33 km/hr GN
51901 Agra Cantt. - Delhi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR AGC 09:00 DLI 16:00 7h 0m S M T W T F S 198 km 28 km/hr GN
51902 Delhi - Agra Cantt. Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR DLI 07:00 AGC 13:25 6h 25m S M T W T F S 198 km 31 km/hr GN
14725 Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NWR BNW 04:35 MTJ 12:40 8h 5m S M T W T F S 281 km 35 km/hr GN
64957 Agra Cantt. - Palwal MEMU MEMU NCR AGC 18:15 PWL 21:30 3h 15m S M T W T F S 138 km 42 km/hr GN
64904 Ghaziabad - Mathura EMU (Via Delhi) EMU - Delhi NR GZB 16:05 MTJ 20:25 4h 20m S M T W T F S 165 km 38 km/hr GN
64910 Shakurbasti - Mathura EMU EMU - Delhi NR SSB 18:20 MTJ 22:10 3h 50m S M T W T F S 153 km 40 km/hr GN
51973 Mathura - Jaipur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR MTJ 06:40 JP 13:55 7h 15m S M T W T F S 274 km 38 km/hr GN
51971 Mathura - Alwar Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR MTJ 09:50 AWR 13:00 3h 10m S M T W T F S 123 km 39 km/hr GN
14726 Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NWR MTJ 13:20 BNW 21:00 7h 40m S M T W T F S 281 km 37 km/hr GN
64905 Mathura - New Delhi EMU EMU - Delhi NR MTJ 05:00 NDLS 08:20 3h 20m S M T W T F S 141 km 42 km/hr GN
64903 Mathura - Ghaziabad EMU (Via Delhi) EMU - Delhi NR MTJ 05:45 GZB 10:10 4h 25m S M T W T F S 165 km 37 km/hr GN
64953 Agra Cantt. - Hazrat Nizamuddin MEMU MEMU NCR AGC 16:15 NZM 21:05 4h 50m S M T W T F S 188 km 39 km/hr GN
51974 Jaipur - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR JP 14:20 MTJ 22:20 8h 0m S M T W T F S 274 km 34 km/hr GN
04725 Bhiwani - Mathura Special COV-Reserved NWR BNW 04:55 MTJ 12:50 7h 55m S M T W T F S 281 km 35 km/hr GN
04726 Mathura - Bhiwani Special COV-Reserved NWR MTJ 13:35 BNW 20:50 7h 15m S M T W T F S 281 km 39 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 18 of 18

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Bhuteshwar (BTSR) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Bhuteshwar (BTSR) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Bhuteshwar station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Bhuteshwar railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Bhuteshwar (BTSR) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Bhuteshwar station.

What is the station code for Bhuteshwar Railway Station?

The station code for Bhuteshwar Railway Station is BTSR.

How many trains are passing through Bhuteshwar (BTSR)?

There are 18 trains, which pass through Bhuteshwar (BTSR).

In which zone Bhuteshwar falls?

Bhuteshwar falls in NCR zone.

What is the address of Bhuteshwar (BTSR)?

The Address of Bhuteshwar (BTSR) is "PIN 281001, Uttar Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Bhuteshwar?

No trains start from Bhuteshwar Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through BTSR?

51972 Alwar - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 123 km in 2h 55m.