Trains from Bhupalsagar and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
BSJBhupalsagarNWR Dist. Chittorgarh -312204, Rajasthan
12 Trains
59605 Chittaurgarh - Udaipur City Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR COR 05:50 UDZ 08:35 2h 45m S M T W T F S 114 km 41 km/hr GN
59835 Mandsor - Udaipur City Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WCR MDS 05:35 UDZ 11:45 6h 10m S M T W T F S 219 km 35 km/hr GN
59603 Madar Junction - Udaipur City Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR MDJN 07:00 UDZ 17:25 10h 25m S M T W T F S 307 km 29 km/hr GN
59604 Udaipur City - Madar Jn (Ajmer) Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR UDZ 09:30 MDJN 18:50 9h 20m S M T W T F S 307 km 33 km/hr GN
59836 Udaipur City - Mandsor Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WCR UDZ 14:25 MDS 20:15 5h 50m S M T W T F S 219 km 38 km/hr GN
59606 Udaipur City - Chittaurgarh Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR UDZ 19:30 COR 22:35 3h 5m S M T W T F S 114 km 37 km/hr GN
19609 Udaipur City - Haridwar Express Mail/Express NWR UDZ 13:05 HW 10:30 +1 night 21h 25m S M T W T F S 975 km 46 km/hr GN
19610 Haridwar - Udaipur City Express Mail/Express NWR HW 19:40 UDZ 16:55 +1 night 21h 15m S M T W T F S 975 km 46 km/hr GN
09609 Udaipur City - Yog Nagari Rishikesh Special COV-Reserved NWR UDZ 13:05 YNRK 10:25 +1 night 21h 20m S M T W T F S 998 km 47 km/hr GN
09610 Yog Nagari Rishikesh - Udaipur City Special COV-Reserved NWR YNRK 17:55 UDZ 15:55 +1 night 22h 0m S M T W T F S 998 km 45 km/hr GN
09618 Udaipur City - Madar (Ajmer) Express Special COV-Reserved NWR UDZ 09:45 MDJN 18:25 8h 40m S M T W T F S 307 km 35 km/hr GN
09617 Madar (Ajmer) - Udaipur City Express Special COV-Reserved NWR MDJN 07:25 UDZ 17:25 10h 0m S M T W T F S 307 km 31 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 12 of 12

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Bhupalsagar (BSJ) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Bhupalsagar (BSJ) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Bhupalsagar station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Bhupalsagar railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Bhupalsagar (BSJ) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Bhupalsagar station.

What is the station code for Bhupalsagar Railway Station?

The station code for Bhupalsagar Railway Station is BSJ.

How many trains are passing through Bhupalsagar (BSJ)?

There are 12 trains, which pass through Bhupalsagar (BSJ).

In which zone Bhupalsagar falls?

Bhupalsagar falls in NWR zone.

What is the address of Bhupalsagar (BSJ)?

The Address of Bhupalsagar (BSJ) is "Dist. Chittorgarh -312204, Rajasthan".

What are the trains that start from Bhupalsagar?

No trains start from Bhupalsagar Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through BSJ?

59605 Chittaurgarh - Udaipur City Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 114 km in 2h 45m.