Trains from Barithengarh and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
BRTGBarithengarhECoR PIN 754024, Odisha
8 Trains
58002 Puri - Santragachi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SER PURI 09:35 SRC 01:40 +1 night 16h 5m S M T W T F S 515 km 32 km/hr GN
58001 Howrah - Puri Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SER HWH 00:05 PURI 15:30 15h 25m S M T W T F S 522 km 34 km/hr GN
68408 Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMU MEMU ECoR BBS 17:50 BHC 21:30 3h 40m S M T W T F S 143 km 39 km/hr GN
68423 Bhadrak - Cuttack MEMU MEMU ECoR BHC 13:05 CTC 16:30 3h 25m S M T W T F S 116 km 34 km/hr GN
68437 Bhadrak - Cuttack Fast MEMU MEMU ECoR BHC 15:30 CTC 18:45 3h 15m S M T W T F S 116 km 36 km/hr GN
68424 Cuttack - Bhadrak MEMU MEMU ECoR CTC 09:05 BHC 12:30 3h 25m S M T W T F S 116 km 34 km/hr GN
68438 Cuttack - Bhadrak Fast MEMU MEMU ECoR CTC 11:15 BHC 15:10 3h 55m S M T W T F S 116 km 30 km/hr GN
68407 Bhadrak - Bhubaneswar MEMU MEMU ECoR BHC 06:15 BBS 09:55 3h 40m S M T W T F S 143 km 39 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Barithengarh (BRTG) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Barithengarh (BRTG) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Barithengarh station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Barithengarh railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Barithengarh (BRTG) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Barithengarh station.

What is the station code for Barithengarh Railway Station?

The station code for Barithengarh Railway Station is BRTG.

How many trains are passing through Barithengarh (BRTG)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Barithengarh (BRTG).

In which zone Barithengarh falls?

Barithengarh falls in ECoR zone.

What is the address of Barithengarh (BRTG)?

The Address of Barithengarh (BRTG) is "PIN 754024, Odisha".

What are the trains that start from Barithengarh?

No trains start from Barithengarh Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through BRTG?

68408 Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 143 km in 3h 40m.