Trains from Barayala Chaurasi and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
BRLABarayala ChaurasiWR Badayla Chorasi Rd Dist. Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
6 Trains
59812 Haldighati Passenger Passenger WCR JAB 18:40 RTMN 15:35 +1 night 20h 55m S M T W T F S 699 km 33 km/hr GN SL
59811 Haldighati Passenger Passenger WCR RTMN 08:35 AF 06:00 +1 night 21h 25m S M T W T F S 696 km 33 km/hr GN SL
79304 Chittaurgarh - Ratlam DMU DEMU WR COR 14:10 RTM 18:50 4h 40m S M T W T F S 189 km 40 km/hr GN SL
79303 Ratlam - Chittaurgarh DMU DEMU WR RTM 09:55 COR 14:00 4h 5m S M T W T F S 189 km 46 km/hr GN SL
79301 Ratlam - Bhilwara DEMU DEMU WR RTM 18:30 BHL 00:55 +1 night 6h 25m S M T W T F S 243 km 38 km/hr GN SL
79302 Bhilwara - Ratlam DEMU DEMU WR BHL 02:35 RTM 09:40 7h 5m S M T W T F S 243 km 34 km/hr GN SL
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Barayala Chaurasi (BRLA) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Barayala Chaurasi (BRLA) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Barayala Chaurasi station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Barayala Chaurasi railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Barayala Chaurasi (BRLA) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Barayala Chaurasi station.

What is the station code for Barayala Chaurasi Railway Station?

The station code for Barayala Chaurasi Railway Station is BRLA.

How many trains are passing through Barayala Chaurasi (BRLA)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through Barayala Chaurasi (BRLA).

In which zone Barayala Chaurasi falls?

Barayala Chaurasi falls in WR zone.

What is the address of Barayala Chaurasi (BRLA)?

The Address of Barayala Chaurasi (BRLA) is "Badayla Chorasi Rd Dist. Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Barayala Chaurasi?

No trains start from Barayala Chaurasi Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through BRLA?

79304 Chittaurgarh - Ratlam DMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 189 km in 4h 40m.