Trains from Birbans and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
BRBSBirbansSER Jharkhand - 832402, Jharkhand
9 Trains
58112 Itwari - Tatanagar Passenger Passenger SER ITR 21:15 TATA 00:05 +2 nights 26h 50m S M T W T F S 877 km 33 km/hr GN SL
58111 Tatanagar - Itwari Passenger Passenger SER TATA 06:30 ITR 06:35 +1 night 24h 5m S M T W T F S 877 km 36 km/hr GN SL
58114 Bilaspur - Tatanagar Passenger Passenger SER BSP 19:20 TATA 09:50 +1 night 14h 30m S M T W T F S 468 km 32 km/hr GN SL
58109 Tatanagar - Gua Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SER TATA 07:30 GUA 11:30 4h 0m S M T W T F S 147 km 37 km/hr GN SL
58110 Gua - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SER GUA 13:30 TATA 19:15 5h 45m S M T W T F S 147 km 26 km/hr GN SL
78033 Tatanagar - Gua DEMU DEMU SER TATA 15:15 GUA 18:45 3h 30m S M T W T F S 147 km 42 km/hr GN SL
78034 Gua - Tatanagar DEMU DEMU SER GUA 19:00 TATA 22:40 3h 40m S M T W T F S 147 km 40 km/hr GN SL
68009 Tatanagar - Chakradharpur MEMU COV-UnReserved SER TATA 19:00 CKP 20:15 1h 15m S M T W T F S 62 km 50 km/hr GN SL
68010 Chakradharpur - Tatanagar MEMU COV-UnReserved SER CKP 06:00 TATA 07:25 1h 25m S M T W T F S 62 km 44 km/hr GN SL
Items per page:
1 – 9 of 9

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Birbans (BRBS) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Birbans (BRBS) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Birbans station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Birbans railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Birbans (BRBS) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Birbans station.

What is the station code for Birbans Railway Station?

The station code for Birbans Railway Station is BRBS.

How many trains are passing through Birbans (BRBS)?

There are 9 trains, which pass through Birbans (BRBS).

In which zone Birbans falls?

Birbans falls in SER zone.

What is the address of Birbans (BRBS)?

The Address of Birbans (BRBS) is "Jharkhand - 832402, Jharkhand".

What are the trains that start from Birbans?

No trains start from Birbans Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through BRBS?

68009 Tatanagar - Chakradharpur MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 62 km in 1h 15m.