Trains from Bhimrana and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
BMRNBhimranaWR Pincode-361345., Gujarat
8 Trains
59504 Okha - Viramgam Fast Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WR OKHA 02:45 VG 16:45 14h 0m S M T W T F S 433 km 31 km/hr GN
59208 Okha - Bhavnagar (T.) Passenger Passenger WR OKHA 14:45 BVC 05:50 +1 night 15h 5m S M T W T F S 538 km 36 km/hr GN
59207 Bhavnagar (T.) - Okha Passenger Passenger WR BVC 21:40 OKHA 13:05 +1 night 15h 25m S M T W T F S 538 km 35 km/hr GN
59503 Viramgam - Okha Fast Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WR VG 12:40 OKHA 00:50 +1 night 12h 10m S M T W T F S 433 km 36 km/hr GN
59547 Ahmedabad - Okha Passenger Passenger WR ADI 12:10 OKHA 05:30 +1 night 17h 20m S M T W T F S 499 km 29 km/hr GN
59551 Rajkot - Okha Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WR RJT 22:20 OKHA 05:30 +1 night 7h 10m S M T W T F S 252 km 35 km/hr GN
09519 Bhavnagar - Okha Express Special COV-Reserved WR BVC 22:10 OKHA 12:55 +1 night 14h 45m S M T W T F S 538 km 36 km/hr GN
09520 Okha - Bhavnagar Express Special COV-Reserved WR OKHA 15:15 BVC 05:30 +1 night 14h 15m S M T W T F S 538 km 38 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Bhimrana (BMRN) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Bhimrana (BMRN) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Bhimrana station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Bhimrana railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Bhimrana (BMRN) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Bhimrana station.

What is the station code for Bhimrana Railway Station?

The station code for Bhimrana Railway Station is BMRN.

How many trains are passing through Bhimrana (BMRN)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Bhimrana (BMRN).

In which zone Bhimrana falls?

Bhimrana falls in WR zone.

What is the address of Bhimrana (BMRN)?

The Address of Bhimrana (BMRN) is "Pincode-361345., Gujarat".

What are the trains that start from Bhimrana?

No trains start from Bhimrana Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through BMRN?

59551 Rajkot - Okha Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 252 km in 7h 10m.