Trains from Bikrampur and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
BMRBikrampurWCR Dist Narsingpur., Madhya Pradesh
10 Trains
11271 Vindhyachal Express Mail/Express WCR ET 16:20 BPL 09:30 +1 night 17h 10m S M T W T F S 736 km 43 km/hr GN SL
11272 Vindhyachal Express Mail/Express WCR BPL 18:30 ET 12:30 +1 night 18h 0m S M T W T F S 736 km 41 km/hr GN SL
51188 Katni - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger CR KTE 22:20 BSL 17:00 +1 night 18h 40m S M T W T F S 643 km 34 km/hr GN SL
51190 Prayagraj Chheoki - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger CR PCOI 19:20 ET 15:30 +1 night 20h 10m S M T W T F S 605 km 30 km/hr GN SL
51187 Bhusaval - Katni Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger CR BSL 09:30 KTE 03:25 +1 night 17h 55m S M T W T F S 643 km 36 km/hr GN SL
51672 Satna - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WCR STA 11:10 ET 21:20 10h 10m S M T W T F S 434 km 43 km/hr GN SL
51189 Itarsi - Prayagraj Chheoki Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger CR ET 12:20 PCOI 09:40 +1 night 21h 20m S M T W T F S 605 km 28 km/hr GN SL
51671 Itarsi - Satna Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger WCR ET 04:25 STA 14:10 9h 45m S M T W T F S 434 km 45 km/hr GN SL
01117 Itarsi - Prayagraj Chheoki Special COV-Reserved WCR ET 17:40 PCOI 09:55 +1 night 16h 15m S M T W T F S 604 km 37 km/hr GN SL
01118 Prayagraj Chheoki - Itarsi Special COV-Reserved WCR PCOI 20:15 ET 11:10 +1 night 14h 55m S M T W T F S 604 km 40 km/hr GN SL
Items per page:
1 – 10 of 10

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Bikrampur (BMR) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Bikrampur (BMR) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Bikrampur station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Bikrampur railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Bikrampur (BMR) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Bikrampur station.

What is the station code for Bikrampur Railway Station?

The station code for Bikrampur Railway Station is BMR.

How many trains are passing through Bikrampur (BMR)?

There are 10 trains, which pass through Bikrampur (BMR).

In which zone Bikrampur falls?

Bikrampur falls in WCR zone.

What is the address of Bikrampur (BMR)?

The Address of Bikrampur (BMR) is "Dist Narsingpur., Madhya Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Bikrampur?

No trains start from Bikrampur Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through BMR?

51671 Itarsi - Satna Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 434 km in 9h 45m.