Trains from Bhimkhoj and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
BMKJBhimkhojECoR National Highway 217, Chhattisgarh
6 Trains
58530 Visakhapatnam - Durg Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ECoR VSKP 21:45 DURG 13:20 +1 night 15h 35m S M T W T F S 567 km 36 km/hr GN
58208 Junagarh Road - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SECR JNRD 01:30 R 10:15 8h 45m S M T W T F S 304 km 35 km/hr GN
58528 Visakhapatnam - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ECoR VSKP 02:55 R 19:30 16h 35m S M T W T F S 530 km 32 km/hr GN
58529 Durg - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ECoR DURG 18:30 VSKP 12:00 +1 night 17h 30m S M T W T F S 567 km 32 km/hr GN
58207 Raipur - Junagarh Road Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SECR R 15:15 JNRD 23:25 8h 10m S M T W T F S 304 km 37 km/hr GN
58527 Raipur - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ECoR R 05:30 VSKP 21:35 16h 5m S M T W T F S 530 km 33 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Bhimkhoj (BMKJ) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Bhimkhoj (BMKJ) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Bhimkhoj station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Bhimkhoj railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Bhimkhoj (BMKJ) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Bhimkhoj station.

What is the station code for Bhimkhoj Railway Station?

The station code for Bhimkhoj Railway Station is BMKJ.

How many trains are passing through Bhimkhoj (BMKJ)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through Bhimkhoj (BMKJ).

In which zone Bhimkhoj falls?

Bhimkhoj falls in ECoR zone.

What is the address of Bhimkhoj (BMKJ)?

The Address of Bhimkhoj (BMKJ) is "National Highway 217, Chhattisgarh".

What are the trains that start from Bhimkhoj?

No trains start from Bhimkhoj Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through BMKJ?

58208 Junagarh Road - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 304 km in 8h 45m.