Trains from Betamcherla and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
BMHBetamcherlaSCR Pin- 518206, Andhra Pradesh
22 Trains
17225 Vijayawada - Hubballi Amaravati Express (PT) Mail/Express SCR BZA 19:45 UBL 11:25 +1 night 15h 40m S M T W T F S 691 km 44 km/hr 2A
17226 Hubballi - Vijayawada Amaravati Express (PT) Mail/Express SCR UBL 13:30 BZA 05:15 +1 night 15h 45m S M T W T F S 691 km 44 km/hr 2A
18463 Prasanti Express (PT) Mail/Express ECoR BBS 05:30 SBC 12:05 +1 night 30h 35m S M T W T F S 1548 km 51 km/hr 2A
18464 Prasanti Express (PT) Mail/Express ECoR SBC 13:40 BBS 21:05 +1 night 31h 25m S M T W T F S 1548 km 49 km/hr 2A
77281 Guntur - Kacheguda DEMU DEMU SCR GNT 05:15 KCG 23:15 18h 0m S M T W T F S 623 km 35 km/hr 2A
18047 Amaravati Express (PT) Mail/Express SER HWH 23:30 VSG 15:45 +2 nights 40h 15m S M T W T F S 2121 km 53 km/hr 2A
18048 Amaravati Express (PT) Mail/Express SER VSG 07:05 HWH 22:40 +1 night 39h 35m S M T W T F S 2121 km 54 km/hr 2A
56503 Bengaluru Cantt. - Vijayawada Passenger Passenger SWR BNC 07:20 BZA 06:05 +1 night 22h 45m S M T W T F S 750 km 33 km/hr 2A
56501 Vijayawada - Hubballi Passenger Passenger SWR BZA 07:05 UBL 05:30 +1 night 22h 25m S M T W T F S 691 km 31 km/hr 2A
56502 Hubballi - Vijayawada Passenger Passenger SWR UBL 23:30 BZA 19:15 +1 night 19h 45m S M T W T F S 691 km 35 km/hr 2A
17211 Kondaveedu Express (PT) Mail/Express SCR MTM 15:35 YPR 09:45 +1 night 18h 10m S M T W T F S 778 km 43 km/hr 2A
17212 Kondaveedu Express Mail/Express SCR YPR 14:20 MTM 07:10 +1 night 16h 50m S M T W T F S 778 km 46 km/hr 2A
77282 Kacheguda - Guntur DEMU DEMU SCR KCG 05:10 GNT 22:30 17h 20m S M T W T F S 623 km 36 km/hr 2A
56504 Vijayawada - Bengaluru Cantt. Passenger Passenger SWR BZA 20:35 BNC 16:45 +1 night 20h 10m S M T W T F S 750 km 37 km/hr 2A
17251 Kacheguda - Guntur Express Mail/Express SCR KCG 15:10 GNT 06:45 +1 night 15h 35m S M T W T F S 623 km 40 km/hr 2A
57327 Dhone - Guntur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR DHNE 06:30 GNT 15:20 8h 50m S M T W T F S 333 km 38 km/hr 2A
17252 Guntur - Kacheguda Express Mail/Express SCR GNT 19:00 KCG 09:45 +1 night 14h 45m S M T W T F S 623 km 42 km/hr 2A
57328 Guntur - Dhone Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR GNT 12:10 DHNE 21:25 9h 15m S M T W T F S 333 km 36 km/hr 2A
77696 Kurnool City - Nandyal DEMU DEMU SCR KRNT 17:40 NDL 22:10 4h 30m S M T W T F S 130 km 29 km/hr 2A
77695 Nandyal - Kurnool City DEMU DEMU SCR NDL 06:15 KRNT 10:15 4h 0m S M T W T F S 130 km 32 km/hr 2A
07252 Kacheguda - Guntur Express Special COV-Reserved SCR KCG 21:20 GNT 12:25 +1 night 15h 5m S M T W T F S 623 km 41 km/hr 2A
07251 Guntur - Kacheguda Express Special COV-Reserved SCR GNT 17:30 KCG 07:15 +1 night 13h 45m S M T W T F S 623 km 45 km/hr 2A
Items per page:
1 – 22 of 22

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Betamcherla (BMH) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Betamcherla (BMH) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Betamcherla station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Betamcherla railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Betamcherla (BMH) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Betamcherla station.

What is the station code for Betamcherla Railway Station?

The station code for Betamcherla Railway Station is BMH.

How many trains are passing through Betamcherla (BMH)?

There are 22 trains, which pass through Betamcherla (BMH).

In which zone Betamcherla falls?

Betamcherla falls in SCR zone.

What is the address of Betamcherla (BMH)?

The Address of Betamcherla (BMH) is "Pin- 518206, Andhra Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Betamcherla?

No trains start from Betamcherla Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through BMH?

77696 Kurnool City - Nandyal DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 130 km in 4h 30m.