Trains from Brahmanagudem and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
BMGMBrahmanagudemSCR Pin- 534301, Andhra Pradesh
8 Trains
67299 Rajahmundry - Vijayawada MEMU MEMU SCR RJY 17:15 BZA 23:00 5h 45m S M T W T F S 150 km 26 km/hr GN
57225 Vijayawada - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR BZA 08:25 VSKP 18:25 10h 0m S M T W T F S 350 km 35 km/hr GN
67300 Vijayawada - Rajahmundry MEMU MEMU SCR BZA 04:30 RJY 08:55 4h 25m S M T W T F S 150 km 34 km/hr GN
77237 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU DEMU SCR BVRM 07:30 RJY 09:55 2h 25m S M T W T F S 69 km 29 km/hr GN
77241 Narasapur - Rajahmundry DEMU DEMU SCR NS 19:45 RJY 23:05 3h 20m S M T W T F S 99 km 30 km/hr GN
77294 Rajahmundry - Narasapur DEMU DEMU SCR RJY 08:00 NS 12:00 4h 0m S M T W T F S 99 km 25 km/hr GN
77238 Rajahmundry - Bhimavaram Jn. DEMU DEMU SCR RJY 11:45 BVRM 14:10 2h 25m S M T W T F S 69 km 29 km/hr GN
77242 Rajahmundry - Bhimavaram DMU DEMU SCR RJY 04:25 BVRM 07:05 2h 40m S M T W T F S 69 km 26 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Brahmanagudem (BMGM) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Brahmanagudem (BMGM) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Brahmanagudem station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Brahmanagudem railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Brahmanagudem (BMGM) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Brahmanagudem station.

What is the station code for Brahmanagudem Railway Station?

The station code for Brahmanagudem Railway Station is BMGM.

How many trains are passing through Brahmanagudem (BMGM)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Brahmanagudem (BMGM).

In which zone Brahmanagudem falls?

Brahmanagudem falls in SCR zone.

What is the address of Brahmanagudem (BMGM)?

The Address of Brahmanagudem (BMGM) is "Pin- 534301, Andhra Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Brahmanagudem?

No trains start from Brahmanagudem Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through BMGM?

77237 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 69 km in 2h 25m.