Trains from Bholidih and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
BLMEBholidihECR Distt.-Dhanbad, Jharkhand
4 Trains
63546 Gaya - Asansol MEMU MEMU ER GAYA 04:30 ASN 11:10 6h 40m S M T W T F S 258 km 39 km/hr GN
63554 Varanasi - Asansol MEMU MEMU ER BSB 04:15 ASN 20:20 16h 5m S M T W T F S 481 km 30 km/hr GN
63545 Asansol - Gaya MEMU MEMU ER ASN 14:00 GAYA 21:20 7h 20m S M T W T F S 258 km 35 km/hr GN
63553 Asansol - Varanasi MEMU MEMU ER ASN 06:30 BSB 21:25 14h 55m S M T W T F S 481 km 32 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 4 of 4

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Bholidih (BLME) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Bholidih (BLME) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Bholidih station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Bholidih railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Bholidih (BLME) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Bholidih station.

What is the station code for Bholidih Railway Station?

The station code for Bholidih Railway Station is BLME.

How many trains are passing through Bholidih (BLME)?

There are 4 trains, which pass through Bholidih (BLME).

In which zone Bholidih falls?

Bholidih falls in ECR zone.

What is the address of Bholidih (BLME)?

The Address of Bholidih (BLME) is "Distt.-Dhanbad, Jharkhand".

What are the trains that start from Bholidih?

No trains start from Bholidih Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through BLME?

63546 Gaya - Asansol MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 258 km in 6h 40m.