Trains from Ballekere Halt and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
BLKRBallekere HaltSWR National Highway 206, Karnataka
10 Trains
56274 Hubballi - Arsikere Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SWR UBL 15:05 ASK 22:40 7h 35m S M T W T F S 304 km 40 km/hr GN
56276 Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SWR MYS 14:00 TLGP 23:40 9h 40m S M T W T F S 373 km 39 km/hr GN
56275 Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SWR TLGP 05:40 MYS 14:50 9h 10m S M T W T F S 373 km 41 km/hr GN
56227 KSR Bengaluru - Shivamogga Town Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SWR SBC 16:30 SMET 23:50 7h 20m S M T W T F S 274 km 37 km/hr GN
56228 Shivamogga Town - KSR Bengaluru Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SWR SMET 04:00 SBC 11:20 7h 20m S M T W T F S 274 km 37 km/hr GN
56273 Arsikere - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SWR ASK 04:40 UBL 13:10 8h 30m S M T W T F S 304 km 36 km/hr GN
56515 KSR Bengaluru - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SWR SBC 07:45 UBL 21:30 13h 45m S M T W T F S 470 km 34 km/hr GN
56516 Hubballi - KSR Bengaluru Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SWR UBL 07:00 SBC 20:10 13h 10m S M T W T F S 470 km 36 km/hr GN
56519 Yesvantpur - Chitradurga Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SWR YPR 07:25 CTA 15:15 7h 50m S M T W T F S 307 km 39 km/hr GN
56520 Chitradurga - Yesvantpur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SWR CTA 14:00 YPR 22:25 8h 25m S M T W T F S 307 km 37 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 10 of 10

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Ballekere Halt (BLKR) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Ballekere Halt (BLKR) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Ballekere Halt station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Ballekere Halt railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Ballekere Halt (BLKR) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Ballekere Halt station.

What is the station code for Ballekere Halt Railway Station?

The station code for Ballekere Halt Railway Station is BLKR.

How many trains are passing through Ballekere Halt (BLKR)?

There are 10 trains, which pass through Ballekere Halt (BLKR).

In which zone Ballekere Halt falls?

Ballekere Halt falls in SWR zone.

What is the address of Ballekere Halt (BLKR)?

The Address of Ballekere Halt (BLKR) is "National Highway 206, Karnataka".

What are the trains that start from Ballekere Halt?

No trains start from Ballekere Halt Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through BLKR?

56274 Hubballi - Arsikere Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 304 km in 7h 35m.