Trains from Bojawas (BJWS) and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
BJWSBojawasNWR State Highway 24, Haryana
16 Trains
54310 Hisar - Delhi Passenger (via Sadulpur) (UnReserved) Passenger NR HSR 03:40 DLI 12:20 8h 40m S M T W T F S 294 km 34 km/hr GN
54309 Delhi - Hisar Passenger (via Sadulpur) (UnReserved) Passenger NR DLI 05:20 HSR 14:00 8h 40m S M T W T F S 294 km 34 km/hr GN
54316 Hisar - Rewari Passenger (Via - Sadulpur) (UnReserved) Passenger NWR HSR 14:30 RE 19:50 5h 20m S M T W T F S 211 km 40 km/hr GN
54315 Rewari - Hisar Passenger (Via Sadulpur) (UnReserved) Passenger NWR RE 20:30 HSR 01:55 +1 night 5h 25m S M T W T F S 211 km 39 km/hr GN
14824 Rewari - Jodhpur Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NWR RE 12:55 JU 03:45 +1 night 14h 50m S M T W T F S 542 km 37 km/hr GN
14823 Jodhpur - Rewari Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NWR JU 23:10 RE 14:45 +1 night 15h 35m S M T W T F S 542 km 35 km/hr GN
19727 Sikar - Rewari Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NWR SIKR 07:30 RE 13:45 6h 15m S M T W T F S 213 km 34 km/hr GN
54790 Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR BKN 14:10 RE 22:50 8h 40m S M T W T F S 379 km 44 km/hr GN
54789 Rewari - Bikaner Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR RE 04:50 BKN 13:20 8h 30m S M T W T F S 379 km 45 km/hr GN
59730 Rewari - Sikar Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR RE 14:50 SIKR 20:00 5h 10m S M T W T F S 213 km 41 km/hr GN
14728 Tilak Bridge - Shri Ganganagar Express Mail/Express NWR TKJ 17:45 SGNR 06:15 +1 night 12h 30m S M T W T F S 472 km 38 km/hr GN
14727 Shri Ganganagar - Tilak Bridge Express Mail/Express NWR SGNR 19:45 TKJ 09:08 +1 night 13h 23m S M T W T F S 472 km 35 km/hr GN
04727 Shri Ganganagar - Tilak Bridge Special COV-Reserved NWR SGNR 20:30 TKJ 09:05 +1 night 12h 35m S M T W T F S 472 km 38 km/hr GN
04728 Tilak Bridge - Shri Ganganagar Special COV-Reserved NWR TKJ 17:45 SGNR 05:50 +1 night 12h 5m S M T W T F S 472 km 39 km/hr GN
04823 Jodhpur - Rewari Passenger Special COV-Reserved NWR JU 01:35 RE 14:45 13h 10m S M T W T F S 542 km 41 km/hr GN
04824 Rewari - Jodhpur Passenger Special COV-Reserved NWR RE 14:50 JU 04:20 +1 night 13h 30m S M T W T F S 542 km 40 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 16 of 16

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Bojawas (BJWS) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Bojawas (BJWS) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Bojawas station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Bojawas railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Bojawas (BJWS) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Bojawas station.

What is the station code for Bojawas Railway Station?

The station code for Bojawas Railway Station is BJWS.

How many trains are passing through Bojawas (BJWS)?

There are 16 trains, which pass through Bojawas (BJWS).

In which zone Bojawas falls?

Bojawas falls in NWR zone.

What is the address of Bojawas (BJWS)?

The Address of Bojawas (BJWS) is "State Highway 24, Haryana".

What are the trains that start from Bojawas?

No trains start from Bojawas Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through BJWS?

54316 Hisar - Rewari Passenger (Via - Sadulpur) (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 211 km in 5h 20m.