Trains from Bijrotha and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
BJABijrothaNCR District Lalitpur(05176-272220), Uttar Pradesh
6 Trains
51827 Itarsi - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR ET 18:10 JHS 09:10 +1 night 15h 0m S M T W T F S 384 km 26 km/hr GN
51812 Jhansi - Bina Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR JHS 06:50 BINA 11:00 4h 10m S M T W T F S 153 km 37 km/hr GN
51828 Jhansi - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR JHS 18:10 ET 11:20 +1 night 17h 10m S M T W T F S 384 km 22 km/hr GN
51811 Bina - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR BINA 15:00 JHS 18:25 3h 25m S M T W T F S 153 km 45 km/hr GN
51818 Jhansi - Khajuraho Passenger (via Lalitpur) (UnReserved) Passenger NCR JHS 06:50 KURJ 14:30 7h 40m S M T W T F S 256 km 33 km/hr GN
51817 Khajuraho - Jhansi Passenger (via Lalitpur) (UnReserved) Passenger NCR KURJ 07:10 JHS 15:30 8h 20m S M T W T F S 256 km 31 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Bijrotha (BJA) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Bijrotha (BJA) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Bijrotha station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Bijrotha railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Bijrotha (BJA) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Bijrotha station.

What is the station code for Bijrotha Railway Station?

The station code for Bijrotha Railway Station is BJA.

How many trains are passing through Bijrotha (BJA)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through Bijrotha (BJA).

In which zone Bijrotha falls?

Bijrotha falls in NCR zone.

What is the address of Bijrotha (BJA)?

The Address of Bijrotha (BJA) is "District Lalitpur(05176-272220), Uttar Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Bijrotha?

No trains start from Bijrotha Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through BJA?

51811 Bina - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 153 km in 3h 25m.