Trains from Bishengarh and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
BISHBishengarhNWR Pincode-343042., Rajasthan
4 Trains
74841 Jodhpur - Bhildi DEMU DEMU NWR JU 06:25 BLDI 13:45 7h 20m S M T W T F S 305 km 42 km/hr GN
74842 Bhildi - Jodhpur DEMU DEMU NWR BLDI 14:35 JU 22:10 7h 35m S M T W T F S 305 km 40 km/hr GN
74837 Jodhpur - Palanpur DEMU DEMU NWR JU 18:10 PNU 03:50 +1 night 9h 40m S M T W T F S 350 km 36 km/hr GN
74838 Palanpur - Jodhpur DEMU DEMU NWR PNU 04:15 JU 13:00 8h 45m S M T W T F S 350 km 40 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 4 of 4

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Bishengarh (BISH) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Bishengarh (BISH) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Bishengarh station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Bishengarh railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Bishengarh (BISH) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Bishengarh station.

What is the station code for Bishengarh Railway Station?

The station code for Bishengarh Railway Station is BISH.

How many trains are passing through Bishengarh (BISH)?

There are 4 trains, which pass through Bishengarh (BISH).

In which zone Bishengarh falls?

Bishengarh falls in NWR zone.

What is the address of Bishengarh (BISH)?

The Address of Bishengarh (BISH) is "Pincode-343042., Rajasthan".

What are the trains that start from Bishengarh?

No trains start from Bishengarh Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through BISH?

74841 Jodhpur - Bhildi DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 305 km in 7h 20m.