Trains from Birarajpur and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
BIRPBirarajpurSER Jharkhand 832108, Jharkhand
12 Trains
68056 Tatanagar - Asansol MEMU MEMU SER TATA 08:45 ASN 13:30 4h 45m S M T W T F S 170 km 36 km/hr GN
58023 Tatanagar - Barkakana Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SER TATA 15:00 BRKA 21:00 6h 0m S M T W T F S 161 km 27 km/hr GN
68055 Asansol - Tatanagar MEMU MEMU SER ASN 08:25 TATA 13:30 5h 5m S M T W T F S 170 km 33 km/hr GN
68020 Dhanbad - Jhargram MEMU MEMU SER DHN 14:05 JGM 21:30 7h 25m S M T W T F S 295 km 40 km/hr GN
68019 Jhargram - Dhanbad MEMU MEMU SER JGM 06:05 DHN 14:05 8h 0m S M T W T F S 295 km 37 km/hr GN
68024 Purulia - Jhargram MEMU MEMU SER PRR 09:50 JGM 13:55 4h 5m S M T W T F S 185 km 45 km/hr GN
68023 Jhargram - Purulia MEMU MEMU SER JGM 04:55 PRR 09:35 4h 40m S M T W T F S 185 km 40 km/hr GN
58024 Barkakana - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SER BRKA 04:30 TATA 10:30 6h 0m S M T W T F S 161 km 27 km/hr GN
58662 Hatia - Tatanagar Passenger COV-UnReserved SER HTE 04:25 TATA 10:30 6h 5m S M T W T F S 216 km 36 km/hr GN
68035 Tatanagar - Hatia MEMU COV-UnReserved SER TATA 05:40 HTE 11:10 5h 30m S M T W T F S 172 km 31 km/hr GN
68036 Hatia - Tatanagar MEMU COV-UnReserved SER HTE 18:10 TATA 23:05 4h 55m S M T W T F S 169 km 34 km/hr GN
58661 Tatanagar - Hatia Passenger COV-UnReserved SER TATA 12:45 HTE 18:55 6h 10m S M T W T F S 219 km 36 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 12 of 12

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Birarajpur (BIRP) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Birarajpur (BIRP) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Birarajpur station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Birarajpur railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Birarajpur (BIRP) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Birarajpur station.

What is the station code for Birarajpur Railway Station?

The station code for Birarajpur Railway Station is BIRP.

How many trains are passing through Birarajpur (BIRP)?

There are 12 trains, which pass through Birarajpur (BIRP).

In which zone Birarajpur falls?

Birarajpur falls in SER zone.

What is the address of Birarajpur (BIRP)?

The Address of Birarajpur (BIRP) is "Jharkhand 832108, Jharkhand".

What are the trains that start from Birarajpur?

No trains start from Birarajpur Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through BIRP?

68056 Tatanagar - Asansol MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 170 km in 4h 45m.