Trains from Bhatasa and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
BHTSBhatasaNER Pin - 209502, Uttar Pradesh
6 Trains
55330 Kasganj - Shikohabad Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER KSJ 04:50 SKB 10:50 6h 0m S M T W T F S 214 km 36 km/hr GN
55332 Kasganj - Farrukhabad Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER KSJ 17:30 FBD 20:20 2h 50m S M T W T F S 108 km 38 km/hr GN
55329 Shikohabad - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER SKB 16:00 KSJ 23:40 7h 40m S M T W T F S 214 km 28 km/hr GN
55325 Lucknow Junction - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER LJN 04:30 KSJ 14:45 10h 15m S M T W T F S 319 km 31 km/hr GN
55326 Kasganj - Lucknow Jn. Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER KSJ 14:50 LJN 01:10 +1 night 10h 20m S M T W T F S 319 km 31 km/hr GN
55331 Farrukhabad - Kasganj Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NER FBD 04:50 KSJ 07:30 2h 40m S M T W T F S 108 km 40 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Bhatasa (BHTS) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Bhatasa (BHTS) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Bhatasa station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Bhatasa railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Bhatasa (BHTS) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Bhatasa station.

What is the station code for Bhatasa Railway Station?

The station code for Bhatasa Railway Station is BHTS.

How many trains are passing through Bhatasa (BHTS)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through Bhatasa (BHTS).

In which zone Bhatasa falls?

Bhatasa falls in NER zone.

What is the address of Bhatasa (BHTS)?

The Address of Bhatasa (BHTS) is "Pin - 209502, Uttar Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Bhatasa?

No trains start from Bhatasa Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through BHTS?

55332 Kasganj - Farrukhabad Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 108 km in 2h 50m.