Trains from Baiguda and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
BGUABaigudaECoR Pin- 763008, Odisha
6 Trains
18447 Hirakhand Express Mail/Express ECoR BBS 19:35 JDB 13:40 +1 night 18h 5m S M T W T F S 787 km 44 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
18448 Hirakhand Express Mail/Express ECoR JDB 14:30 BBS 08:35 +1 night 18h 5m S M T W T F S 787 km 44 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
58538 Visakhapatnam - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ECoR VSKP 07:05 KRPU 16:25 9h 20m S M T W T F S 359 km 38 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
58537 Koraput - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ECoR KRPU 05:55 VSKP 15:40 9h 45m S M T W T F S 359 km 37 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
58301 Sambalpur - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ECoR SBP 06:45 KRPU 22:25 15h 40m S M T W T F S 496 km 32 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
58302 Koraput - Sambalpur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ECoR KRPU 03:00 SBP 18:00 15h 0m S M T W T F S 496 km 33 km/hr GN SL 3A 2A
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Baiguda (BGUA) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Baiguda (BGUA) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Baiguda station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Baiguda railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Baiguda (BGUA) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Baiguda station.

What is the station code for Baiguda Railway Station?

The station code for Baiguda Railway Station is BGUA.

How many trains are passing through Baiguda (BGUA)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through Baiguda (BGUA).

In which zone Baiguda falls?

Baiguda falls in ECoR zone.

What is the address of Baiguda (BGUA)?

The Address of Baiguda (BGUA) is "Pin- 763008, Odisha".

What are the trains that start from Baiguda?

No trains start from Baiguda Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through BGUA?

58538 Visakhapatnam - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 359 km in 9h 20m.