Trains from Biggabas Ramsara and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
BGRMBiggabas RamsaraNWR Bikaner, Rajasthan
8 Trains
74855 Bikaner - Ratangarh DEMU DEMU NWR BKN 05:40 RTGH 08:15 2h 35m S M T W T F S 137 km 53 km/hr GN
74833 Bikaner - Hisar DEMU DEMU NWR BKN 18:30 HSR 00:50 +1 night 6h 20m S M T W T F S 308 km 49 km/hr GN
74834 Hisar - Bikaner DEMU DEMU NWR HSR 02:50 BKN 09:10 6h 20m S M T W T F S 308 km 49 km/hr GN
74831 Bikaner - Churu DEMU DEMU NWR BKN 10:00 CUR 14:25 4h 25m S M T W T F S 180 km 41 km/hr GN
74832 Churu - Bikaner DEMU DEMU NWR CUR 13:55 BKN 17:45 3h 50m S M T W T F S 180 km 47 km/hr GN
54790 Bikaner - Rewari Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR BKN 14:10 RE 22:50 8h 40m S M T W T F S 379 km 44 km/hr GN
54789 Rewari - Bikaner Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR RE 04:50 BKN 13:20 8h 30m S M T W T F S 379 km 45 km/hr GN
74856 Ratangarh - Bikaner DEMU DEMU NWR RTGH 19:10 BKN 22:00 2h 50m S M T W T F S 137 km 48 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Biggabas Ramsara (BGRM) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Biggabas Ramsara (BGRM) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Biggabas Ramsara station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Biggabas Ramsara railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Biggabas Ramsara (BGRM) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Biggabas Ramsara station.

What is the station code for Biggabas Ramsara Railway Station?

The station code for Biggabas Ramsara Railway Station is BGRM.

How many trains are passing through Biggabas Ramsara (BGRM)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Biggabas Ramsara (BGRM).

In which zone Biggabas Ramsara falls?

Biggabas Ramsara falls in NWR zone.

What is the address of Biggabas Ramsara (BGRM)?

The Address of Biggabas Ramsara (BGRM) is "Bikaner, Rajasthan".

What are the trains that start from Biggabas Ramsara?

No trains start from Biggabas Ramsara Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through BGRM?

74855 Bikaner - Ratangarh DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 137 km in 2h 35m.