Trains from Bindubasini and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
BDBSBindubasiniER Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
8 Trains
53417 Barddhaman - Malda Town Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ER BWN 05:00 MLDT 11:00 6h 0m S M T W T F S 236 km 39 km/hr GN
53418 Malda Town - Barddhaman Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ER MLDT 15:00 BWN 21:40 6h 40m S M T W T F S 236 km 35 km/hr GN
53021 Azimganj - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ER AZ 03:15 SBG 08:25 5h 10m S M T W T F S 150 km 29 km/hr GN
53036 Barharwa - Azimganj Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger ER BHW 03:45 AZ 06:30 2h 45m S M T W T F S 96 km 35 km/hr GN
53402 Malda Town - Sahibganj Passenger COV-UnReserved ER MLDT 16:25 SBG 19:25 3h 0m S M T W T F S 108 km 36 km/hr GN
53401 Sahibganj - Malda Town Passenger COV-UnReserved ER SBG 06:00 MLDT 09:15 3h 15m S M T W T F S 108 km 33 km/hr GN
53030 Bhagalpur - Azimganj Passenger COV-UnReserved ER BGP 05:00 AZ 12:15 7h 15m S M T W T F S 224 km 31 km/hr GN
53029 Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger COV-UnReserved ER AZ 16:35 BGP 00:30 +1 night 7h 55m S M T W T F S 224 km 28 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Bindubasini (BDBS) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Bindubasini (BDBS) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Bindubasini station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Bindubasini railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Bindubasini (BDBS) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Bindubasini station.

What is the station code for Bindubasini Railway Station?

The station code for Bindubasini Railway Station is BDBS.

How many trains are passing through Bindubasini (BDBS)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Bindubasini (BDBS).

In which zone Bindubasini falls?

Bindubasini falls in ER zone.

What is the address of Bindubasini (BDBS)?

The Address of Bindubasini (BDBS) is "Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand".

What are the trains that start from Bindubasini?

No trains start from Bindubasini Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through BDBS?

53036 Barharwa - Azimganj Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 96 km in 2h 45m.