Trains from Ajaraka and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
AIAAjarakaNWR Ajaraka, Rajasthan
10 Trains
14725 Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NWR BNW 04:35 MTJ 12:40 8h 5m S M T W T F S 281 km 35 km/hr GN
79702 Hisar - Jaipur DEMU DEMU NWR HSR 14:05 JP 22:35 8h 30m S M T W T F S 368 km 43 km/hr GN
79701 Jaipur - Hisar DEMU DEMU NWR JP 05:15 HSR 13:35 8h 20m S M T W T F S 368 km 44 km/hr GN
14826 Jaipur - Hisar Express Mail/Express NWR JP 18:25 HSR 04:05 +1 night 9h 40m S M T W T F S 368 km 38 km/hr GN
14726 Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved) Mail/Express NWR MTJ 13:20 BNW 21:00 7h 40m S M T W T F S 281 km 37 km/hr GN
14825 Hisar - Jaipur Express Mail/Express NWR HSR 23:15 JP 09:15 +1 night 10h 0m S M T W T F S 368 km 37 km/hr GN
04725 Bhiwani - Mathura Special COV-Reserved NWR BNW 04:55 MTJ 12:50 7h 55m S M T W T F S 281 km 35 km/hr GN
04726 Mathura - Bhiwani Special COV-Reserved NWR MTJ 13:35 BNW 20:50 7h 15m S M T W T F S 281 km 39 km/hr GN
04834 Hisar - Jaipur Passenger Special COV-Reserved NWR HSR 00:45 JP 09:20 8h 35m S M T W T F S 368 km 43 km/hr GN
04833 Jaipur - Hisar Passenger Special COV-Reserved NWR JP 18:40 HSR 03:30 +1 night 8h 50m S M T W T F S 368 km 42 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 10 of 10

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Ajaraka (AIA) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Ajaraka (AIA) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Ajaraka station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Ajaraka railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Ajaraka (AIA) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Ajaraka station.

What is the station code for Ajaraka Railway Station?

The station code for Ajaraka Railway Station is AIA.

How many trains are passing through Ajaraka (AIA)?

There are 10 trains, which pass through Ajaraka (AIA).

In which zone Ajaraka falls?

Ajaraka falls in NWR zone.

What is the address of Ajaraka (AIA)?

The Address of Ajaraka (AIA) is "Ajaraka, Rajasthan".

What are the trains that start from Ajaraka?

No trains start from Ajaraka Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through AIA?

14726 Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 281 km in 7h 40m.