Trains from Adarshnagar and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
AHOAdarshnagarNWR Ajmer, Rajasthan
4 Trains
59603 Madar Junction - Udaipur City Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR MDJN 07:00 UDZ 17:25 10h 25m S M T W T F S 307 km 29 km/hr GN
59604 Udaipur City - Madar Jn (Ajmer) Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NWR UDZ 09:30 MDJN 18:50 9h 20m S M T W T F S 307 km 33 km/hr GN
09618 Udaipur City - Madar (Ajmer) Express Special COV-Reserved NWR UDZ 09:45 MDJN 18:25 8h 40m S M T W T F S 307 km 35 km/hr GN
09617 Madar (Ajmer) - Udaipur City Express Special COV-Reserved NWR MDJN 07:25 UDZ 17:25 10h 0m S M T W T F S 307 km 31 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 4 of 4

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Adarshnagar (AHO) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Adarshnagar (AHO) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Adarshnagar station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Adarshnagar railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Adarshnagar (AHO) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Adarshnagar station.

What is the station code for Adarshnagar Railway Station?

The station code for Adarshnagar Railway Station is AHO.

How many trains are passing through Adarshnagar (AHO)?

There are 4 trains, which pass through Adarshnagar (AHO).

In which zone Adarshnagar falls?

Adarshnagar falls in NWR zone.

What is the address of Adarshnagar (AHO)?

The Address of Adarshnagar (AHO) is "Ajmer, Rajasthan".

What are the trains that start from Adarshnagar?

No trains start from Adarshnagar Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through AHO?

09618 Udaipur City - Madar (Ajmer) Express Special is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 307 km in 8h 40m.