Trains from Achegaon and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
ACGAchegaonCR Varangaon, Maharashtra
6 Trains
51285 Bhusaval - Nagpur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger CR BSL 19:30 NGP 08:45 +1 night 13h 15m S M T W T F S 392 km 30 km/hr GN
51286 Nagpur - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger CR NGP 04:50 BSL 14:55 10h 5m S M T W T F S 392 km 39 km/hr GN
51197 Bhusaval - Wardha Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger CR BSL 14:30 WR 21:40 7h 10m S M T W T F S 314 km 44 km/hr GN
51198 Wardha - Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger CR WR 23:00 BSL 08:00 +1 night 9h 0m S M T W T F S 314 km 35 km/hr GN
61101 Bhusaval - Badnera MEMU MEMU CR BSL 06:30 BD 11:25 4h 55m S M T W T F S 218 km 44 km/hr GN
61102 Badnera - Bhusaval MEMU MEMU CR BD 13:30 BSL 18:55 5h 25m S M T W T F S 218 km 40 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 6 of 6

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Achegaon (ACG) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Achegaon (ACG) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Achegaon station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Achegaon railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Achegaon (ACG) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Achegaon station.

What is the station code for Achegaon Railway Station?

The station code for Achegaon Railway Station is ACG.

How many trains are passing through Achegaon (ACG)?

There are 6 trains, which pass through Achegaon (ACG).

In which zone Achegaon falls?

Achegaon falls in CR zone.

What is the address of Achegaon (ACG)?

The Address of Achegaon (ACG) is "Varangaon, Maharashtra".

What are the trains that start from Achegaon?

No trains start from Achegaon Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through ACG?

61101 Bhusaval - Badnera MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 218 km in 4h 55m.