77266 Nidadavolu - Narsapur DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (21:27)

Train : 77266 Nidadavolu - Narsapur DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 2h 50m

From : NDDDeparture : 06:45 To : NS Arrival : 09:35 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 76 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)06:45 10.062SCR--Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Kaldhari (KLDI)06:5206:531m 17.373SCR1Pin- 534216, Andhra Pradesh
Satyavada (STVA)06:5706:581m 112.148SCR1Pin- 534218, Andhra Pradesh
Tanuku (TNKU)07:0407:051m 117.046SCR1131, Andhra Pradesh
Velpuru (VPU)07:0907:101m 120.142SCR1Pin- 534222, Andhra Pradesh
Relangi (RLG)07:1407:151m 122.969SCR--Pin- 534225, Andhra Pradesh
Attili (AL)07:1907:201m 127.556SCR1West Godavari District- 534134, Andhra Pradesh
Manchili (MCLE)07:2207:231m 129.351SCR1Pin- 534134, Andhra Pradesh
Aravalli (AVLI)07:2907:301m 134.541SCR1Pin- 534230, Andhra Pradesh
Lakshminarayanapuram (LKSH)07:3407:351m 137.242SCR1Pin- 534230, Andhra Pradesh
Vendra (VND)07:3907:401m 140.08SCR1Pin- 534210, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM)08:3308:341m 146.656SCR--West Godavari District - 534202, Andhra Pradesh
Pennada Agraharam (PAGM)08:3908:412m 151.325SCR1Pin- 534243, Andhra Pradesh
Srungavruksham (SGKM)08:4708:481m 153.868SCR--Pin- 534243, Andhra Pradesh
Viravasaram (VVM)08:5108:532m 157.255SCR1Pin- 534247, Andhra Pradesh
Palakollu (PKO)09:0409:062m 167.318SCR--Pincode-534260, Andhra Pradesh
Narasapur (NS)09:35 176.2-SCR--West Godavari District - 534275, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 77266 Nidadavolu - Narsapur DEMU time table?

If you want to check 77266 Nidadavolu - Narsapur DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Nidadavolu - Narsapur DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77266 timetable?

It is important to check 77266 Nidadavolu - Narsapur DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Nidadavolu - Narsapur DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Nidadavolu - Narsapur DEMU?

Nidadavolu - Narsapur DEMU train number is 77266.

What are the 77266 Nidadavolu - Narsapur DEMU running days?

The 77266 Nidadavolu - Narsapur DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Nidadavolu Jn (NDD) and Narasapur (NS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Nidadavolu - Narsapur DEMU?

Class of travel available in Nidadavolu - Narsapur DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77266 from the source station?

The 77266 departs from its source station Narasapur (NS) at 06:45.

How much distance does Nidadavolu - Narsapur DEMU cover?

Nidadavolu - Narsapur DEMU covers a total distance of 76 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77266 to reach the destination?

The 77266 takes 2h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77266 Nidadavolu - Narsapur DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77266 Nidadavolu - Narsapur DEMU reaches its destination station Narasapur at 09:35 .

How many stoppages 77266 has between Nidadavolu Jn and Narasapur?

The 77266 Nidadavolu - Narsapur DEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77266 Nidadavolu - Narsapur DEMU take to reach Narasapur Railway Station?

The 77266 Nidadavolu - Narsapur DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:35 to the Narasapur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Nidadavolu - Narsapur DEMU usually arrives at NDD and NS?

Nidadavolu - Narsapur DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Nidadavolu Jn (NDD) and platform number -- at Narasapur (NS).

How many major stations 77266 Nidadavolu - Narsapur DEMU crosses?

The 77266 Nidadavolu - Narsapur DEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Kaldhari (KLDI), Satyavada (STVA), Tanuku (TNKU), Velpuru (VPU), Relangi (RLG), Attili (AL), Manchili (MCLE), Aravalli (AVLI), Lakshminarayanapuram (LKSH), Vendra (VND), Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM), Pennada Agraharam (PAGM), Srungavruksham (SGKM), Viravasaram (VVM), Palakollu (PKO), Narasapur (NS).