68730 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (09:14)

Train : 68730 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 17 halts Duration : 2h 30m

From : DGGDeparture : 04:00 To : R Arrival : 06:30 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 99 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dongargarh (DGG)04:00 10.076SECR3Dongargarh, Chhattisgarh
Jatkanhar (JTR)04:0504:061m 16.378SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Musra (MUA)04:1104:121m 112.969SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Bakal (BAKL)04:1904:201m 120.990SECR1Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)04:2704:292m 131.468SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Parmalkasa (PMS)04:3604:371m 139.460SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Murhipar (MUP)04:4404:451m 146.330SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Rasmara (RSM)05:0005:011m 153.825SECR--Rasmada, Chhattisgarh
Durg Jn (DURG)05:2005:255m 161.855SECR--Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Nagar (BQR)05:3005:311m 166.466SECR5Bhilai - 490006, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Power House (BPHB)05:3505:361m 170.871SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai (BIA)05:4005:411m 175.557SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Deobaloda Charoda (DBEC)05:4505:461m 179.380SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai D Cabin (DCAB)05:4805:491m 182.043SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Cabin (CABN)05:5205:531m 184.145SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Kumhari (KMI)05:5605:571m 186.474SECR2Kumhari, Chhattisgarh
Sarona (SZB)06:0206:031m 192.548SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Saraswatinagar (SRWN)06:0706:081m 195.79SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)06:30 198.9-SECR3Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68730 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68730 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68730 timetable?

It is important to check 68730 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU?

Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU train number is 68730.

What are the 68730 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU running days?

The 68730 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dongargarh (DGG) and Raipur Jn (R) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68730 from the source station?

The 68730 departs from its source station Raipur Jn (R) at 04:00.

How much distance does Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU cover?

Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU covers a total distance of 99 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68730 to reach the destination?

The 68730 takes 2h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68730 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68730 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU reaches its destination station Raipur Jn at 06:30 .

How many stoppages 68730 has between Dongargarh and Raipur Jn?

The 68730 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68730 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU take to reach Raipur Jn Railway Station?

The 68730 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 06:30 to the Raipur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU usually arrives at DGG and R?

Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Dongargarh (DGG) and platform number 3 at Raipur Jn (R).

How many major stations 68730 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU crosses?

The 68730 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU passes by 18 major stations which are Dongargarh (DGG), Jatkanhar (JTR), Musra (MUA), Bakal (BAKL), Raj Nandgaon (RJN), Parmalkasa (PMS), Murhipar (MUP), Rasmara (RSM), Durg Jn (DURG), Bhilai Nagar (BQR), Bhilai Power House (BPHB), Bhilai (BIA), Deobaloda Charoda (DBEC), Bhilai D Cabin (DCAB), Bhilai Cabin (CABN), Kumhari (KMI), Sarona (SZB), Saraswatinagar (SRWN), Raipur Jn (R).