51182 Bhusaval - Devlali Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (13:37)

Train : 51182 Bhusaval - Devlali Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 28 halts Duration : 5h 45m

From : BSLDeparture : 17:15 To : DVL Arrival : 23:00 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 263 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)17:15 10.053CR2Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Bhadli (BDI)17:2917:301m 112.454CR--Bhadli, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)17:4317:452m 124.178CR2Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Shirsoli (SS)17:5417:551m 135.962CR2Shirsoli, Maharashtra
Mhasavad (MWD)18:0418:051m 145.279CR--Mhasavad, Maharashtra
Maheji (MYJ)18:1418:151m 157.1111CR2Jalgaon, Maharashtra
Pardhade (PHQ)18:1918:201m 164.555CR2Pardhande, Maharashtra
Pachora Jn (PC)18:2818:302m 171.970CR2Pachora 424201, Maharashtra
Galan (GAA)18:3918:401m 182.4126CR2Pin -424201, Maharashtra
Nagardevla (NGD)18:4418:451m 190.846CR2Nagardevla, Maharashtra
Kajgaon (KJ)18:5418:551m 197.765CR--PIN - 424103, Maharashtra
Vaghli (VGL)19:0419:051m 1107.470CR2Vaghli, Maharashtra
Chalisgaon Jn (CSN)19:1319:152m 1116.852CR--Chalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
Hirapur (HPR)19:2419:251m 1124.643CR2Pin- 424108, Maharashtra
Naydongri (NI)19:4419:451m 1138.365CR2Pin- 424109, Maharashtra
Pimpar Khed (PKE)19:5419:551m 1148.180CR2Pin- 410504, Maharashtra
Nandgaon (NGN)20:0320:052m 1158.844CR--Pin- 423106, Maharashtra
Panjhan (PJN)20:1420:151m 1165.481CR2Pin- 423106, Maharashtra
Hisvahal (HSL)20:1920:201m 1170.870CR2Pin- 423106, Maharashtra
Panevadi (PNV)20:2720:281m 1179.026CR2Pin- 423104, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)20:4020:455m 1184.147CR3Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Summit (SUM)20:5921:001m 1195.192CR2Pin- 423104, Maharashtra
Lasalgaon (LS)21:0921:101m 1208.8147CR--Pin- 422306, Maharashtra
Ugaon (UGN)21:1421:151m 1218.746CR2Pin- 422303, Maharashtra
Niphad (NR)21:2421:251m 1225.691CR2Pin- 422303, Maharashtra
Kasbe Sukene (KBSN)21:2921:301m 1231.744CR--Pin- 422301, Maharashtra
Khervadi (KW)21:3921:401m 1238.348CR2Kherwadi, Maharashtra
Odha (ODHA)21:4921:501m 1245.447CR2Pin- 422201, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)22:0522:105m 1257.17CR3Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Devlali (DVL)23:00 1262.8-CR3Pin- 422401, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 51182 Bhusaval - Devlali Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 51182 Bhusaval - Devlali Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bhusaval - Devlali Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 51182 timetable?

It is important to check 51182 Bhusaval - Devlali Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhusaval - Devlali Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhusaval - Devlali Passenger (UnReserved)?

Bhusaval - Devlali Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 51182.

What are the 51182 Bhusaval - Devlali Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 51182 Bhusaval - Devlali Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhusaval Jn (BSL) and Devlali (DVL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhusaval - Devlali Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Bhusaval - Devlali Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 51182 from the source station?

The 51182 departs from its source station Devlali (DVL) at 17:15.

How much distance does Bhusaval - Devlali Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Bhusaval - Devlali Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 263 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 51182 to reach the destination?

The 51182 takes 5h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 51182 Bhusaval - Devlali Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 51182 Bhusaval - Devlali Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Devlali at 23:00 .

How many stoppages 51182 has between Bhusaval Jn and Devlali?

The 51182 Bhusaval - Devlali Passenger (UnReserved) has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 51182 Bhusaval - Devlali Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Devlali Railway Station?

The 51182 Bhusaval - Devlali Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 23:00 to the Devlali Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhusaval - Devlali Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at BSL and DVL?

Bhusaval - Devlali Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 2 at Bhusaval Jn (BSL) and platform number 2 at Devlali (DVL).

How many major stations 51182 Bhusaval - Devlali Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 51182 Bhusaval - Devlali Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 29 major stations which are Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Bhadli (BDI), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Shirsoli (SS), Mhasavad (MWD), Maheji (MYJ), Pardhade (PHQ), Pachora Jn (PC), Galan (GAA), Nagardevla (NGD), Kajgaon (KJ), Vaghli (VGL), Chalisgaon Jn (CSN), Hirapur (HPR), Naydongri (NI), Pimpar Khed (PKE), Nandgaon (NGN), Panjhan (PJN), Hisvahal (HSL), Panevadi (PNV), Manmad Jn (MMR), Summit (SUM), Lasalgaon (LS), Ugaon (UGN), Niphad (NR), Kasbe Sukene (KBSN), Khervadi (KW), Odha (ODHA), Nashik Road (NK), Devlali (DVL).