17018 Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 16 2020 (18:50)

Train : 17018 Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT)Dep Days: - M T - - - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 26 halts Duration : 27h 45m

From : SCDeparture : 15:15 To : RJT Arrival : 19:00 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1473 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Secunderabad Jn (SC)15:15 10.037SCR8,10Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Begumpet (BMT)15:2315:252m 14.973SCR2Tel; 040-27765898, Telangana
Tandur (TDU)16:5516:561m 1114.171SCR2Pin- 501141, Telangana
Sedam (SEM)17:2417:251m 1147.355SCR--Sedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
Chittapur (CT)17:4917:501m 1169.318SCR2Chitapur, Karnataka
Wadi Jn (WADI)18:4018:455m 1184.760CR3Wadi - 585225, Karnataka
Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG)19:2219:253m 1221.559CR--Kalaburagi - 585101, Karnataka
Solapur (SUR)21:2021:255m 1334.562CR3Solapur 413001, Maharashtra
Daund Jn (DD)00:2500:305m 2521.550CR5New Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Pune Jn (PUNE)02:0002:055m 2596.964CR2Pune 411001, Maharashtra
Lonavala (LNL)03:0503:072m 2660.633CR2Lonavala 410401, Maharashtra
Karjat Jn (KJT)03:5804:002m 2688.475CR2Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)04:3704:403m 2735.029CR6Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Bhiwandi Road (BIRD)05:1805:202m 2753.141CR--Dist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
Vasai Road (BSR)06:0006:1010m 2780.463WR6Vasai 401202, Maharashtra
Vapi (VAPI)08:0608:082m 2901.371WR1Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)08:3008:4010m 2927.555WR1Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Surat (ST)09:5510:0510m 2996.488WR1Surat 395001, Gujarat
Ankleshwar Jn (AKV)10:3910:412m 21046.272WR1Gujarat 393001, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)11:4811:5810m 21126.169WR3Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)12:2912:312m 21161.675WR3Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)12:4612:482m 21180.354WR2Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Maninagar (MAN)13:3513:372m 21222.711WR1Pin Code : 380008 ., Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)13:5514:1015m 21226.160WR3Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)15:1515:161m 21291.353WR1Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)16:3016:311m 21356.752WR1Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Wankaner Jn (WKR)17:5617:571m 21430.840WR1District- Rajkot 363621, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)19:00 21472.8-WR3Rajkot, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17018 Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 17018 Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17018 timetable?

It is important to check 17018 Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT)?

Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT) train number is 17018.

What are the 17018 Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT) running days?

The 17018 Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT) runs on Mon, Tue and Sat between Secunderabad Jn (SC) and Rajkot Jn (RJT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 17018 from the source station?

The 17018 departs from its source station Rajkot Jn (RJT) at 15:15.

How much distance does Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT) cover?

Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1473 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17018 to reach the destination?

The 17018 takes 27h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17018 Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 17018 Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT) reaches its destination station Rajkot Jn at 19:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17018 has between Secunderabad Jn and Rajkot Jn?

The 17018 Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT) has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17018 Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT) take to reach Rajkot Jn Railway Station?

The 17018 Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 19:00 +1 night to the Rajkot Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT) usually arrives at SC and RJT?

Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT) arrives on platform number 8,10 at Secunderabad Jn (SC) and platform number 8,10 at Rajkot Jn (RJT).

How many major stations 17018 Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT) crosses?

The 17018 Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT) passes by 27 major stations which are Secunderabad Jn (SC), Begumpet (BMT), Tandur (TDU), Sedam (SEM), Chittapur (CT), Wadi Jn (WADI), Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG), Solapur (SUR), Daund Jn (DD), Pune Jn (PUNE), Lonavala (LNL), Karjat Jn (KJT), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Bhiwandi Road (BIRD), Vasai Road (BSR), Vapi (VAPI), Valsad (BL), Surat (ST), Ankleshwar Jn (AKV), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Anand Jn (ANND), Nadiad Jn (ND), Maninagar (MAN), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Viramgam Jn (VG), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Wankaner Jn (WKR), Rajkot Jn (RJT).