12858 Tamralipta Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (00:46)

Train : 12858 Tamralipta ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : SuperFastHalt : 6 halts Duration : 3h 25m

From : DGHADeparture : 10:25 To : HWH Arrival : 13:50 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 185 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Digha (DGHA)10:25 10.061SER2Dist - Purba Medinipur - 721428, West Bengal
Ramnagar Bengal (RMRB)10:3310:341m 18.266SER2Pin - 711312, West Bengal
Kanthi (KATI)10:5610:582m 132.474SER1,2Dist- Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Tamluk (TMZ)11:4811:502m 194.046SER3Dist - Purba Medinipur -721636, West Bengal
Mecheda (MCA)12:3312:352m 1127.072SER1Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Uluberia (ULB)12:5712:581m 1153.282SER5Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)13:1613:182m 1177.914SER5Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)13:50 1185.2-ER19,20Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12858 Tamralipta Express time table?

If you want to check 12858 Tamralipta Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tamralipta Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12858 timetable?

It is important to check 12858 Tamralipta Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tamralipta Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tamralipta Express?

Tamralipta Express train number is 12858.

What are the 12858 Tamralipta Express running days?

The 12858 Tamralipta Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Digha (DGHA) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tamralipta Express?

Class of travel available in Tamralipta Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 12858 from the source station?

The 12858 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 10:25.

How much distance does Tamralipta Express cover?

Tamralipta Express covers a total distance of 185 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12858 to reach the destination?

The 12858 takes 3h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12858 Tamralipta Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12858 Tamralipta Express reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 13:50 .

How many stoppages 12858 has between Digha and Howrah Jn?

The 12858 Tamralipta Express has 7 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12858 Tamralipta Express take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 12858 Tamralipta Express Express reach on day 1 at 13:50 to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tamralipta Express usually arrives at DGHA and HWH?

Tamralipta Express arrives on platform number 2 at Digha (DGHA) and platform number 2 at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 12858 Tamralipta Express crosses?

The 12858 Tamralipta Express passes by 7 major stations which are Digha (DGHA), Ramnagar Bengal (RMRB), Kanthi (KATI), Tamluk (TMZ), Mecheda (MCA), Uluberia (ULB), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Howrah Jn (HWH).