12466 Ranthambhore SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 14 2020 (21:00)

Train : 12466 Ranthambhore SF Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S SL CC 3A Type : SuperFastHalt : 31 halts Duration : 16h 35m

From : JUDeparture : 05:50 To : INDB Arrival : 22:25 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 910 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jodhpur Jn (JU)05:50 10.017NWR1342001, Rajasthan
Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB)05:5705:581m 12.088NWR1Pincode-342006, Rajasthan
Gotan (GOTN)06:5306:552m 183.154NWR1342902, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)07:1707:192m 1102.965NWR1Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Ren (REN)07:3507:361m 1120.2100NWR1341514, Rajasthan
Degana Jn (DNA)07:5207:542m 1146.961NWR2Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Makrana Jn (MKN)08:3708:392m 1190.656NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Kuchaman City (KMNC)08:5408:562m 1204.572NWR1Palari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
Nawa City (NAC)09:0909:101m 1220.279NWR1Dist. Nagaur 341509, Rajasthan
Sambhar Lake (SBR)09:3109:321m 1247.914NWR1303604 Dist. Jaipur, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)10:0510:061m 1255.474NWR2303338, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)10:5011:0515m 1310.150NWR1Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Durgapura (DPA)11:1411:151m 1317.590NWR1302020, Rajasthan
Banasthali Niwai (BNLW)11:5411:562m 1376.178NWR1304021, Rajasthan
Isarda (ISA)12:1612:182m 1402.054NWR1PIN 322703, Rajasthan
Chauth ka Barwara (CKB)12:3812:402m 1419.938NWR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)13:1513:2510m 1441.984WCR2Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG)13:5113:521m 1478.365WCR2Indargarh, Rajasthan
Lakheri (LKE)14:0214:031m 1489.287WCR2323603, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)14:4514:5510m 1549.843WCR2Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Dakaniya Talav (DKNT)15:0815:102m 1559.079WCR2Kota, Rajasthan
Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA)15:5816:002m 1622.080WCR1Distt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
Bhawani Mandi (BWM)16:2116:232m 1650.285WCR1Dist - Jhalawar, Rajasthan
Garoth (GOH)16:3916:401m 1672.880WCR--Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Shamgarh (SGZ)16:4816:502m 1683.443WCR1Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Suwasra (SVA)17:0917:101m 1697.144WCR1Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Chau Mahla (CMU)17:3117:321m 1712.542WCR2,3Dist - Jhalawar, Rajasthan
Vikramgarh Alot (VMA)18:0418:051m 1735.148WCR1457114, Madhya Pradesh
Mahidpur Road (MEP)18:3418:351m 1758.126WCR--Gogapur, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)19:1519:4025m 1775.261WR3Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)20:3520:405m 1830.740WR3,4Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Dewas Jn (DWX)21:4121:432m 1871.355WR2Dewas - 455001, Madhya Pradesh
Indore Jn (INDB)22:25 1910.1-WR6Indore 452001, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12466 Ranthambhore SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12466 Ranthambhore SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ranthambhore SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12466 timetable?

It is important to check 12466 Ranthambhore SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ranthambhore SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ranthambhore SF Express (PT)?

Ranthambhore SF Express (PT) train number is 12466.

What are the 12466 Ranthambhore SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12466 Ranthambhore SF Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jodhpur Jn (JU) and Indore Jn (INDB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ranthambhore SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Ranthambhore SF Express (PT) is General, 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC Chair and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12466 from the source station?

The 12466 departs from its source station Indore Jn (INDB) at 05:50.

How much distance does Ranthambhore SF Express (PT) cover?

Ranthambhore SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 910 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12466 to reach the destination?

The 12466 takes 16h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12466 Ranthambhore SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12466 Ranthambhore SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Indore Jn at 22:25 .

How many stoppages 12466 has between Jodhpur Jn and Indore Jn?

The 12466 Ranthambhore SF Express (PT) has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12466 Ranthambhore SF Express (PT) take to reach Indore Jn Railway Station?

The 12466 Ranthambhore SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 1 at 22:25 to the Indore Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ranthambhore SF Express (PT) usually arrives at JU and INDB?

Ranthambhore SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Jodhpur Jn (JU) and platform number 1 at Indore Jn (INDB).

How many major stations 12466 Ranthambhore SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12466 Ranthambhore SF Express (PT) passes by 32 major stations which are Jodhpur Jn (JU), Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB), Gotan (GOTN), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Ren (REN), Degana Jn (DNA), Makrana Jn (MKN), Kuchaman City (KMNC), Nawa City (NAC), Sambhar Lake (SBR), Phulera Jn (FL), Jaipur Jn (JP), Durgapura (DPA), Banasthali Niwai (BNLW), Isarda (ISA), Chauth ka Barwara (CKB), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG), Lakheri (LKE), Kota Jn (KOTA), Dakaniya Talav (DKNT), Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA), Bhawani Mandi (BWM), Garoth (GOH), Shamgarh (SGZ), Suwasra (SVA), Chau Mahla (CMU), Vikramgarh Alot (VMA), Mahidpur Road (MEP), Nagda Jn (NAD), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Dewas Jn (DWX), Indore Jn (INDB).