05273 Satyagraha Express Special (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 07 2020 (09:11)

Train : 05273 Satyagraha Express Special (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : COV-ReservedHalt : 42 halts Duration : 24h 30m

From : RXLDeparture : 08:30 To : ANVT Arrival : 09:00 +1 night Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 955 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Raxaul Jn (RXL)08:30 10.077ECR--East Champaran, Bihar
Ramgarhwa (RGH)08:4108:432m 114.253ECR1845433, Bihar
Sagauli Jn (SGL)09:0009:022m 129.251ECR--Pin - 845456, Bihar
Majhowlia (MJL)09:1709:192m 142.074ECR1845454, Bihar
Bettiah (BTH)09:2709:303m 151.953ECR--845438, Bihar
Chanpatia (CAI)09:4909:512m 168.850ECR--845449, Bihar
Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE)10:1510:205m 188.747ECR--West Champaran, Bihar
Harinagar (HIR)10:4010:422m 1104.251ECR1Ramnagar, Bihar
Bhairoganj (BRU)10:5210:542m 1112.786ECR1845106, Bihar
Bagaha (BUG)11:0611:093m 1129.912ECR--845101, Bihar
Paniahwa (PNYA)12:5813:002m 1152.034NER--Uttar Pradesh 274801, Uttar Pradesh
Khadda (KZA)13:1213:142m 1158.850NER--Pin - 274802, Uttar Pradesh
Siswa Bazar (SBZ)13:3113:332m 1173.054NER1Pin - 273153, Uttar Pradesh
Ghughuli (GH)13:4613:482m 1184.643NER--Pin - 273151, Uttar Pradesh
Kaptanganj Jn (CPJ)14:0914:145m 1199.651NER--Pin - 274301, Uttar Pradesh
Pipraich (PPC)14:3714:392m 1219.325NER--Pin - 273152, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)15:2515:4015m 1238.353NER1Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Khalilabad (KLD)16:1816:202m 1272.161NER1Khalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
Basti (BST)16:4916:523m 1301.771NER1Basti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
Babhnan (BV)17:1817:202m 1332.447NER1Babhnan PIN; 271313, Uttar Pradesh
Maskanwa (MSW)17:4017:422m 1348.260NER2Pincode-271305., Uttar Pradesh
Mankapur Jn (MUR)17:5617:582m 1362.240NER2District Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)18:4018:5010m 1390.172NER1Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
ColonelGanj (CLJ)19:1419:162m 1419.064NER1Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Jarwal Road (JLD)19:3219:342m 1436.140NER1Pincode-271901., Uttar Pradesh
Burhwal Jn (BUW)19:5820:035m 1452.261NER--Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Tahsil Fatehpur (TSF)20:2420:262m 1473.537NER1Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Mahmudabad Avadh (MMB)20:5220:542m 1489.647NER1Mahmudabad, Uttar Pradesh
Biswan (BVN)21:2621:282m 1514.927NER1Biswan, Uttar Pradesh
Sitapur Jn (STP)22:4322:5310m 1549.312NER--Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh
Sitapur City Jn (SPC)23:1523:205m 1553.753NR--Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh
Roza Jn (ROZA)00:5000:555m 2632.732NR--Pin Code:-242001, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN)01:0901:112m 2640.263NR--Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)02:1802:235m 2710.868NR2PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Jn (RMU)03:1903:212m 2774.036NR1Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)04:0704:158m 2801.265NR--244001, Uttar Pradesh
Amroha (AMRO)04:4304:452m 2831.760NR2Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
Gajraula Jn (GJL)05:0805:102m 2854.662NR--Pin - 244235, Uttar Pradesh
Garhmuktesar (GMS)05:3005:322m 2875.220NR--Garhmukteshwar, Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)07:0307:052m 2905.242NR--Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Pilkhua (PKW)07:2107:232m 2916.430NR1Pilkhuwa (Uttar Pradesh), Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)08:1408:162m 2942.027NR3201009, Uttar Pradesh
Sahibabad Jn (SBB)08:3108:332m 2948.813NR--201005, Uttar Pradesh
Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT)09:00 2954.6-NR--Ghazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 05273 Satyagraha Express Special (PT) time table?

If you want to check 05273 Satyagraha Express Special (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Satyagraha Express Special (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 05273 timetable?

It is important to check 05273 Satyagraha Express Special (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Satyagraha Express Special (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Satyagraha Express Special (PT)?

Satyagraha Express Special (PT) train number is 05273.

What are the 05273 Satyagraha Express Special (PT) running days?

The 05273 Satyagraha Express Special (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Raxaul Jn (RXL) and Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Satyagraha Express Special (PT)?

Class of travel available in Satyagraha Express Special (PT) is 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 05273 from the source station?

The 05273 departs from its source station Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) at 08:30.

How much distance does Satyagraha Express Special (PT) cover?

Satyagraha Express Special (PT) covers a total distance of 955 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 05273 to reach the destination?

The 05273 takes 24h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 05273 Satyagraha Express Special (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 05273 Satyagraha Express Special (PT) reaches its destination station Anand Vihar Terminal at 09:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 05273 has between Raxaul Jn and Anand Vihar Terminal?

The 05273 Satyagraha Express Special (PT) has 43 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 05273 Satyagraha Express Special (PT) take to reach Anand Vihar Terminal Railway Station?

The 05273 Satyagraha Express Special (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 09:00 +1 night to the Anand Vihar Terminal Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Satyagraha Express Special (PT) usually arrives at RXL and ANVT?

Satyagraha Express Special (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Raxaul Jn (RXL) and platform number -- at Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT).

How many major stations 05273 Satyagraha Express Special (PT) crosses?

The 05273 Satyagraha Express Special (PT) passes by 43 major stations which are Raxaul Jn (RXL), Ramgarhwa (RGH), Sagauli Jn (SGL), Majhowlia (MJL), Bettiah (BTH), Chanpatia (CAI), Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE), Harinagar (HIR), Bhairoganj (BRU), Bagaha (BUG), Paniahwa (PNYA), Khadda (KZA), Siswa Bazar (SBZ), Ghughuli (GH), Kaptanganj Jn (CPJ), Pipraich (PPC), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Khalilabad (KLD), Basti (BST), Babhnan (BV), Maskanwa (MSW), Mankapur Jn (MUR), Gonda Jn (GD), ColonelGanj (CLJ), Jarwal Road (JLD), Burhwal Jn (BUW), Tahsil Fatehpur (TSF), Mahmudabad Avadh (MMB), Biswan (BVN), Sitapur Jn (STP), Sitapur City Jn (SPC), Roza Jn (ROZA), Shahjahanpur Jn (SPN), Bareilly Jn (BE), Rampur Jn (RMU), Moradabad Jn (MB), Amroha (AMRO), Gajraula Jn (GJL), Garhmuktesar (GMS), Hapur Jn (HPU), Pilkhua (PKW), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Sahibabad Jn (SBB), Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT).