Trains from Mailaram and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
MWYMailaramSCR Pin- 501121, Telangana
8 Trains
57130 Hyderabad - Vijayapura Passenger Passenger SCR HYB 19:45 BJP 11:10 +1 night 15h 25m S M T W T F S 445 km 29 km/hr GN SL
57129 Vijayapura - Bolarum Passenger Passenger SCR BJP 18:30 BMO 08:45 +1 night 14h 15m S M T W T F S 458 km 32 km/hr GN SL
57659 Solapur - Falaknuma Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR SUR 10:25 FM 19:50 9h 25m S M T W T F S 349 km 37 km/hr GN SL
57155 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Hyderabad Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR KLBG 03:45 HYB 10:50 7h 5m S M T W T F S 222 km 31 km/hr GN SL
57156 Hyderabad - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR HYB 17:20 KLBG 23:10 5h 50m S M T W T F S 222 km 38 km/hr GN SL
57660 Falaknuma - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR FM 05:00 KLBG 12:40 7h 40m S M T W T F S 236 km 31 km/hr GN SL
67250 Secunderabad - Chittapur MEMU MEMU SCR SC 18:00 CT 22:40 4h 40m S M T W T F S 169 km 36 km/hr GN SL
67249 Chittapur - Secunderabad MEMU MEMU SCR CT 04:30 SC 08:50 4h 20m S M T W T F S 169 km 39 km/hr GN SL
Items per page:
1 – 8 of 8

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Mailaram (MWY) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Mailaram (MWY) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Mailaram station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Mailaram railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Mailaram (MWY) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Mailaram station.

What is the station code for Mailaram Railway Station?

The station code for Mailaram Railway Station is MWY.

How many trains are passing through Mailaram (MWY)?

There are 8 trains, which pass through Mailaram (MWY).

In which zone Mailaram falls?

Mailaram falls in SCR zone.

What is the address of Mailaram (MWY)?

The Address of Mailaram (MWY) is "Pin- 501121, Telangana".

What are the trains that start from Mailaram?

No trains start from Mailaram Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through MWY?

67250 Secunderabad - Chittapur MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 169 km in 4h 40m.