Trains from Maddikera and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
MKRMaddikeraSCR Pin: 518385, Andhra Pradesh
16 Trains
17225 Vijayawada - Hubballi Amaravati Express (PT) Mail/Express SCR BZA 19:45 UBL 11:25 +1 night 15h 40m S M T W T F S 691 km 44 km/hr 2A
17226 Hubballi - Vijayawada Amaravati Express (PT) Mail/Express SCR UBL 13:30 BZA 05:15 +1 night 15h 45m S M T W T F S 691 km 44 km/hr 2A
17604 Yesvantpur - Kacheguda (Prashanti Nilayam) Express Mail/Express SCR YPR 15:20 KCG 05:00 +1 night 13h 40m S M T W T F S 665 km 49 km/hr 2A
18047 Amaravati Express (PT) Mail/Express SER HWH 23:30 VSG 15:45 +2 nights 40h 15m S M T W T F S 2121 km 53 km/hr 2A
18048 Amaravati Express (PT) Mail/Express SER VSG 07:05 HWH 22:40 +1 night 39h 35m S M T W T F S 2121 km 54 km/hr 2A
56503 Bengaluru Cantt. - Vijayawada Passenger Passenger SWR BNC 07:20 BZA 06:05 +1 night 22h 45m S M T W T F S 750 km 33 km/hr 2A
56501 Vijayawada - Hubballi Passenger Passenger SWR BZA 07:05 UBL 05:30 +1 night 22h 25m S M T W T F S 691 km 31 km/hr 2A
56502 Hubballi - Vijayawada Passenger Passenger SWR UBL 23:30 BZA 19:15 +1 night 19h 45m S M T W T F S 691 km 35 km/hr 2A
56504 Vijayawada - Bengaluru Cantt. Passenger Passenger SWR BZA 20:35 BNC 16:45 +1 night 20h 10m S M T W T F S 750 km 37 km/hr 2A
77415 Kurnool City - Guntakal DEMU DEMU SCR KRNT 08:10 GTL 11:00 2h 50m S M T W T F S 123 km 43 km/hr 2A
57425 Kacheguda - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR KCG 09:40 GTL 19:20 9h 40m S M T W T F S 359 km 37 km/hr 2A
77413 Kurnool City - Guntakal DEMU DEMU SCR KRNT 18:55 GTL 22:05 3h 10m S M T W T F S 123 km 39 km/hr 2A
77414 Guntakal - Kurnool City DEMU DEMU SCR GTL 04:40 KRNT 07:30 2h 50m S M T W T F S 123 km 43 km/hr 2A
77409 Guntakal - Dhone DEMU DEMU SCR GTL 11:40 DHNE 13:30 1h 50m S M T W T F S 69 km 37 km/hr 2A
57426 Guntakal - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SCR GTL 05:45 KCG 15:50 10h 5m S M T W T F S 359 km 36 km/hr 2A
17603 Kacheguda - Yesvantpur (Prashanti Nilayam) Express Mail/Express SCR KCG 21:05 YPR 10:30 +1 night 13h 25m S M T W T F S 665 km 50 km/hr 2A
Items per page:
1 – 16 of 16

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Maddikera (MKR) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Maddikera (MKR) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Maddikera station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Maddikera railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Maddikera (MKR) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Maddikera station.

What is the station code for Maddikera Railway Station?

The station code for Maddikera Railway Station is MKR.

How many trains are passing through Maddikera (MKR)?

There are 16 trains, which pass through Maddikera (MKR).

In which zone Maddikera falls?

Maddikera falls in SCR zone.

What is the address of Maddikera (MKR)?

The Address of Maddikera (MKR) is "Pin: 518385, Andhra Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Maddikera?

No trains start from Maddikera Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through MKR?

77409 Guntakal - Dhone DEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 69 km in 1h 50m.