Trains from Magarpur and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
MGRRMagarpurNCR Mau Ranipur, Uttar Pradesh
10 Trains
54159 Jhansi - Prayagraj Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR JHS 07:10 PRYJ 18:45 11h 35m S M T W T F S 391 km 34 km/hr GN
51806 Manikpur - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR MKP 02:20 JHS 10:05 7h 45m S M T W T F S 291 km 38 km/hr GN
51821 Jhansi - Khajuraho Passenger (via Mahoba) (UnReserved) Passenger NCR JHS 07:10 KURJ 12:00 4h 50m S M T W T F S 201 km 42 km/hr GN
54160 Prayagraj - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR PRYJ 06:05 JHS 18:15 12h 10m S M T W T F S 391 km 32 km/hr GN
51805 Jhansi - Manikpur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR JHS 17:25 MKP 00:30 +1 night 7h 5m S M T W T F S 291 km 41 km/hr GN
51822 Khajuraho - Jhansi Passenger (via Mahoba) (UnReserved) Passenger NCR KURJ 12:35 JHS 18:15 5h 40m S M T W T F S 201 km 35 km/hr GN
51808 Banda - Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR BNDA 17:50 JHS 22:15 4h 25m S M T W T F S 191 km 43 km/hr GN
51807 Jhansi - Banda Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NCR JHS 12:30 BNDA 16:50 4h 20m S M T W T F S 191 km 44 km/hr GN
04111 Jhansi - Prayagraj Special COV-Reserved NCR JHS 07:40 PRYJ 18:30 10h 50m S M T W T F S 391 km 36 km/hr GN
04112 Prayagraj - Jhansi Special COV-Reserved NCR PRYJ 06:05 JHS 17:00 10h 55m S M T W T F S 391 km 36 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 10 of 10

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Magarpur (MGRR) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Magarpur (MGRR) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Magarpur station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Magarpur railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Magarpur (MGRR) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Magarpur station.

What is the station code for Magarpur Railway Station?

The station code for Magarpur Railway Station is MGRR.

How many trains are passing through Magarpur (MGRR)?

There are 10 trains, which pass through Magarpur (MGRR).

In which zone Magarpur falls?

Magarpur falls in NCR zone.

What is the address of Magarpur (MGRR)?

The Address of Magarpur (MGRR) is "Mau Ranipur, Uttar Pradesh".

What are the trains that start from Magarpur?

No trains start from Magarpur Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through MGRR?

51821 Jhansi - Khajuraho Passenger (via Mahoba) (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 201 km in 4h 50m.