Trains from Harrawala and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
HRWHarrawalaNR Dist - Dehradun, Uttarakhand
7 Trains
14631 Dehradun - Amritsar (Lahori) Express Mail/Express NR DDN 19:05 ASR 07:30 +1 night 12h 25m S M T W T F S 462 km 37 km/hr GN SL 3A
14266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Express Mail/Express NR DDN 18:15 BSB 15:45 +1 night 21h 30m S M T W T F S 846 km 39 km/hr GN SL 3A
54342 Dehradun - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR DDN 07:40 SRE 12:50 5h 10m S M T W T F S 132 km 25 km/hr GN SL 3A
54341 Saharanpur - Dehradun Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger NR SRE 14:00 DDN 20:35 6h 35m S M T W T F S 132 km 20 km/hr GN SL 3A
04266 Dehradun - Varanasi Janta Special COV-Reserved NR DDN 18:15 BSB 15:40 +1 night 21h 25m S M T W T F S 846 km 39 km/hr GN SL 3A
04663 Dehradun - Amritsar Special COV-Reserved NR DDN 19:05 ASR 08:15 +1 night 13h 10m S M T W T F S 505 km 38 km/hr GN SL 3A
04664 Amritsar - Dehradun Special COV-Reserved NR ASR 21:40 DDN 09:45 +1 night 12h 5m S M T W T F S 505 km 42 km/hr GN SL 3A
Items per page:
1 – 7 of 7

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Harrawala (HRW) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Harrawala (HRW) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Harrawala station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Harrawala railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Harrawala (HRW) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Harrawala station.

What is the station code for Harrawala Railway Station?

The station code for Harrawala Railway Station is HRW.

How many trains are passing through Harrawala (HRW)?

There are 7 trains, which pass through Harrawala (HRW).

In which zone Harrawala falls?

Harrawala falls in NR zone.

What is the address of Harrawala (HRW)?

The Address of Harrawala (HRW) is "Dist - Dehradun, Uttarakhand".

What are the trains that start from Harrawala?

No trains start from Harrawala Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through HRW?

54342 Dehradun - Saharanpur Passenger (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 132 km in 5h 10m.