Trains from Bhawanipur Bihar and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
BWPBBhawanipur BiharNFR Dist - Katihar, Bihar
4 Trains
75719 Malda Court - Siliguri Jn DEMU DEMU NFR MLFC 08:45 SGUJ 16:00 7h 15m S M T W T F S 254 km 35 km/hr GN
75720 Siliguri Jn - Malda Court DEMU DEMU NFR SGUJ 10:30 MLFC 18:00 7h 30m S M T W T F S 254 km 34 km/hr GN
55707 Radhikapur - Katihar Passenger (Via Kumedpur) (UnReserved) Passenger NFR RDP 05:00 KIR 08:45 3h 45m S M T W T F S 112 km 30 km/hr GN
55708 Katihar - Radhikapur Passenger (Via Kumedpur) (UnReserved) Passenger NFR KIR 18:45 RDP 22:30 3h 45m S M T W T F S 112 km 30 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 4 of 4

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Bhawanipur Bihar (BWPB) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Bhawanipur Bihar (BWPB) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Bhawanipur Bihar station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Bhawanipur Bihar railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Bhawanipur Bihar (BWPB) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Bhawanipur Bihar station.

What is the station code for Bhawanipur Bihar Railway Station?

The station code for Bhawanipur Bihar Railway Station is BWPB.

How many trains are passing through Bhawanipur Bihar (BWPB)?

There are 4 trains, which pass through Bhawanipur Bihar (BWPB).

In which zone Bhawanipur Bihar falls?

Bhawanipur Bihar falls in NFR zone.

What is the address of Bhawanipur Bihar (BWPB)?

The Address of Bhawanipur Bihar (BWPB) is "Dist - Katihar, Bihar".

What are the trains that start from Bhawanipur Bihar?

No trains start from Bhawanipur Bihar Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through BWPB?

55707 Radhikapur - Katihar Passenger (Via Kumedpur) (UnReserved) is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 112 km in 3h 45m.