Trains from Angua and Station Details

Get Details
Station Code Station Name HnZoneAddress
AGVAnguaSER Dist - Pachim Medinipur, West Bengal
15 Trains
68110 Jajpur Keonjhar Road - Kharagpur MEMU MEMU SER JJKR 05:40 KGP 10:55 5h 15m S M T W T F S 222 km 42 km/hr GN
58002 Puri - Santragachi Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SER PURI 09:35 SRC 01:40 +1 night 16h 5m S M T W T F S 515 km 32 km/hr GN
58001 Howrah - Puri Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SER HWH 00:05 PURI 15:30 15h 25m S M T W T F S 522 km 34 km/hr GN
68050 Bhadrak - Kharagpur MEMU MEMU SER BHC 16:10 KGP 20:00 3h 50m S M T W T F S 179 km 47 km/hr GN
68022 Balasore - Kharagpur MEMU MEMU SER BLS 12:35 KGP 15:25 2h 50m S M T W T F S 116 km 41 km/hr GN
58003 Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SER HWH 15:20 BHC 22:30 7h 10m S M T W T F S 294 km 41 km/hr GN
58004 Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger (UnReserved) Passenger SER BHC 04:35 HWH 11:35 7h 0m S M T W T F S 294 km 42 km/hr GN
68109 Kharagpur - Jajpur Keonjhar Road MEMU MEMU SER KGP 16:50 JJKR 22:15 5h 25m S M T W T F S 222 km 41 km/hr GN
68021 Kharagpur - Balasore MEMU MEMU SER KGP 09:25 BLS 12:05 2h 40m S M T W T F S 116 km 44 km/hr GN
68049 Kharagpur - Bhadrak MEMU MEMU SER KGP 07:00 BHC 10:55 3h 55m S M T W T F S 179 km 46 km/hr GN
68002 Jaleswar - Howrah MEMU MEMU SER JER 06:00 HWH 09:50 3h 50m S M T W T F S 184 km 48 km/hr GN
68007 Howrah - Jaleswar MEMU MEMU SER HWH 16:50 JER 21:45 4h 55m S M T W T F S 184 km 37 km/hr GN
08036 Balasore - Kharagpur DEMU Special DEMU SER BLS 15:20 KGP 17:55 2h 35m S M T W T F S 116 km 45 km/hr GN
08035 Kharagpur - Balasore DEMU Special DEMU SER KGP 12:10 BLS 15:10 3h 0m S M T W T F S 116 km 39 km/hr GN
08004 Bagha Jatin Special Express COV-Reserved SER BHC 04:50 HWH 11:45 6h 55m S M T W T F S 294 km 42 km/hr GN
Items per page:
1 – 15 of 15

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get Angua (AGV) railway station details and trains that pass through here?

If you want to check Angua (AGV) station details, then just enter your station name/code in the search box above, select your station name from the dropdown, and hit the "Get Details" button. By doing so, station details along with the train passing through Angua station will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to have Angua railway station details?

This information is very important as the knowledge of Angua (AGV) railway station avoid confusion between similar sounding station names when booking tickets. Also, prove useful when you have to leave for somewhere on an urgent basis and you have information of trains, which passes through Angua station.

What is the station code for Angua Railway Station?

The station code for Angua Railway Station is AGV.

How many trains are passing through Angua (AGV)?

There are 15 trains, which pass through Angua (AGV).

In which zone Angua falls?

Angua falls in SER zone.

What is the address of Angua (AGV)?

The Address of Angua (AGV) is "Dist - Pachim Medinipur, West Bengal".

What are the trains that start from Angua?

No trains start from Angua Station.

Which is the fastest train that passes through AGV?

68022 Balasore - Kharagpur MEMU is the fastest train, which covers a distance of 116 km in 2h 50m.