98324 BR24 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 98324 BR24 Dep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 19 halts Duration : 1h 4m

From : BEPRDeparture : 08:06 To : CSMT Arrival : 09:10 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 38 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Belapur CBD (BEPR)08:06 10.047CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Seawoods Darave (SWDV)08:0908:101m 12.442CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Nerul (NEU)08:1208:131m 13.873CR--Maharashtra 400706, Maharashtra
Juinagar (JNJ)08:1508:161m 16.255CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sanpada (SNCR)08:1808:191m 18.070CR--400705, Maharashtra
Vashi (VSH)08:2008:211m 19.263CR--Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mankhurd (MNKD)08:2808:291m 116.565CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Govandi (GV)08:3108:321m 118.796CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Chembur (CMBR)08:3308:341m 120.334CR--400071, Maharashtra
Tilaknagar (TKNG)08:3608:371m 121.439CR--400024, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)08:3908:401m 122.858CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Chunabhatti (CHF)08:4208:431m 124.751CR--Mumbai - 400022, Maharashtra
Guru Tegh Bahadur Nagar (GTBN)08:4508:461m 126.431CR--Mumbai - 400022, Maharashtra
Vadala Road (VDLR)08:5108:521m 129.065CR--400031, Maharashtra
Sewri (SVE)08:5408:551m 131.151CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Cotton Green (CTGN)08:5708:581m 132.871CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Reay Road (RRD)08:5909:001m 134.034CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Dockyard Road (DKRD)09:0209:031m 135.234CR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sandhurst Road (SNRD)09:0409:051m 135.767CR4Mumbai, Maharashtra
Masjid (MSD)09:0609:071m 136.825CR2Mumbai 400003, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)09:10 138.1-CR1,2Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 98324 BR24 time table?

If you want to check 98324 BR24 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of BR24 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 98324 timetable?

It is important to check 98324 BR24 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check BR24 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of BR24 ?

BR24 train number is 98324.

What are the 98324 BR24 running days?

The 98324 BR24 runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Belapur CBD (BEPR) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in BR24 ?

Class of travel available in BR24 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 98324 from the source station?

The 98324 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 08:06.

How much distance does BR24 cover?

BR24 covers a total distance of 38 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 98324 to reach the destination?

The 98324 takes 1h 4m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 98324 BR24 and at what time does it arrive?

The 98324 BR24 reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 09:10 .

How many stoppages 98324 has between Belapur CBD and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 98324 BR24 has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 98324 BR24 take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 98324 BR24 Express reach on day 1 at 09:10 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which BR24 usually arrives at BEPR and CSMT?

BR24 arrives on platform number -- at Belapur CBD (BEPR) and platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 98324 BR24 crosses?

The 98324 BR24 passes by 20 major stations which are Belapur CBD (BEPR), Seawoods Darave (SWDV), Nerul (NEU), Juinagar (JNJ), Sanpada (SNCR), Vashi (VSH), Mankhurd (MNKD), Govandi (GV), Chembur (CMBR), Tilaknagar (TKNG), Kurla Jn (CLA), Chunabhatti (CHF), Guru Tegh Bahadur Nagar (GTBN), Vadala Road (VDLR), Sewri (SVE), Cotton Green (CTGN), Reay Road (RRD), Dockyard Road (DKRD), Sandhurst Road (SNRD), Masjid (MSD), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).