97049 PK-3 Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 03 2019 (12:56)

Train : 97049 PK-3 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 18 halts Duration : 1h 19m

From : PRDeparture : 11:09 To : KYN Arrival : 12:28 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 46 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kalyan Jn (KYN)12:28 145.6-CR1Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)12:2012:211m 142.031CR1Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Parel (PR)11:09 10.031CR--Mumbai-400012/ Foot-over-bridge to Elphinstone Road WR-400013, Maharashtra
Dadar Ctrl (DR)11:1111:121m 11.028CR1Dadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Matunga (MTN)11:1511:161m 12.476CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sion (SIN)11:1811:191m 14.954CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Kurla Jn (CLA)11:2211:231m 17.775CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Vidyavihar (VVH)11:2511:261m 110.139CR--Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)11:2811:291m 111.475CR--Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Vikhroli (VK)11:3211:331m 115.254CR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Kanjur Marg (KJRD)11:3511:361m 117.056CR--Mumbai- 400042, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)11:3811:391m 118.950CR--Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Nahur (NHU)11:4111:421m 120.544CR--Mumbai- 400078, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)11:4511:461m 122.732CR1Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)11:5111:521m 125.436CR2Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)11:5611:571m 127.854CR--India, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)12:0212:031m 132.349CR1Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)12:0612:071m 134.767CR1Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)12:1112:121m 139.226CR1Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)12:1512:161m 140.522CR1Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 97049 PK-3 time table?

If you want to check 97049 PK-3 time table, then just enter your train number in input box and select your train and click on "Get Schedule" button. On doing so, live time table of PK-3 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 97049 timetable?

It is important to check 97049 PK-3 because, sometimes Indian railways change their train's timetable without any prior notice due some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passenger should check PK-3 timetable before leaving for railway station.

What is the train number of PK-3 ?

PK-3 train number is 97049.

What is 97049 PK-3 running days?

The 97049 PK-3 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Parel (PR) and Kalyan Jn (KYN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in PK-3 ?

Class of travel available in PK-3 are General and First Class.

What is time of departure of 97049 from the source station?

The 97049 departs from its source station Mumbai Kalyan Jn (KYN) at 11:09.

Which is the destination station of 97049 PK-3 and at what time it arrives?

The 97049 PK-3 reaches to its destination station KYN at 12:28 .

How much distance does PK-3 covers?

PK-3 covers total distance of 46 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 97049 to reach the destination?

The 97049 takes 1h 19m to reach its destination station.

How many stoppages 97049 has between Parel and Kalyan Jn?

The 97049 PK-3 has 19 stoppage in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days 97049 PK-3 take to reach Kalyan Jn Railway Station?

The 97049 PK-3 Express reach on day 1 at 12:28 to the Kalyan Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which PK-3 usually arrives at PR and KYN?

PK-3 arrives on platform number 1 at Parel (PR) and at platform number 1 at Kalyan Jn (KYN).

How many major stations does 97049 PK-3 crosses?

The 97049 PK-3 passes by 19 major stations i.e. Kalyan Jn (KYN), Thakurli (THK), Parel (PR), Dadar Ctrl (DR), Matunga (MTN), Sion (SIN), Kurla Jn (CLA), Vidyavihar (VVH), Ghatkopar (GC), Vikhroli (VK), Kanjur Marg (KJRD), Bhandup (BND), Nahur (NHU), Mulund (MLND), Thane (TNA), Kalva (KLVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Diva Jn (DIVA), Kopar (KOPR), Dombivli (DI).